Zell Davis in Car Registration Database

Name
Address
Phone
Car Model
VIN
Zell Davis
5740 Happy Hills Dr, Bethel Park, PA 15102-2354
(412) 716-0153
Car Model 2012 VOLKSWAGEN GTI
VIN WVWGD7AJ1CW030550
Zell Davis
340 Woodcrest Rd, West Grove, PA 19390-9192
(610) 869-0106
Car Model 2011 JEEP WRANGLER UNLIMITED
VIN 1J4BA3H16BL547757
Zell Davis
340 Woodcrest Rd, West Grove, PA 19390-9192
(610) 869-0106
Car Model 2012 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
VIN 1GCRKSE76CZ122543
Zell Davis
340 Woodcrest Rd, West Grove, PA 19390-9192
(610) 869-0106
Car Model 2012 CHEVROLET CRUZE
VIN 1G1PL5SC5C7136977
Zell Davis
12711 OLD HIGHWAY 99 S, SEMINOLE, OK 74868
Car Model 2011 FORD FUSION
VIN 3FAHP0JG3BR318956
Zell Davis
2732 N 38th St, Kansas City, KS 66104-2522
(913) 602-1962
Car Model 2011 DODGE CHARGER
VIN 2B3CL3CG3BH597322
Zell Davis
340 Woodcrest Rd, West Grove, PA 19390-9192
(610) 869-0106
Car Model 2011 JEEP LIBERTY
VIN 1J4PN2GK0BW534841

Zell Davis's Real Estate

Name
Owner Address
Real Estate Address
Value
Year of construction
DAVIS, DANIEL J & ZELLEM, KIMBERLY
4 PINE LN, OCEAN TWP, NJ, 07712
Real Estate Address
4 PINE LN, OCEAN TWP, NJ, 07712
Value $399,000
Year of construction 1966
DAVIS ZELL JR
3001 LAKE DR, RIVIERA BEACH, FL 33404
Real Estate Address
3001 LAKE DR, WEST PALM BEACH, FL 33404
Value $929,134
Year of construction 1955

Zell Davis in US Voter Database

Name
Address
Phone
E-mail
Party
Zell Davis
3 LINDBERG, IRVINE, CA, 92620
(949) 551-1036
bonidavis@earthlink.net
Independent
Zell Davis
275 AUWAIOLIMU ST, HONOLULU, HI, 96813
(808) 627-5254
confusedamc06@yahoo.com
Independent

Zell Davis Addresses, Phone Numbers

Name
Address
County
Phone
Zell Davis
1995 AVON DR, FLORISSANT, MO, 63033
SAINT LOUIS
(314) 837-3712
Zell Davis
613 E 2ND AVE, TENNILLE, GA, 31089
WASHINGTON
(478) 552-7748
Zell Davis
1953 HALLS MILL RD, MOBILE, AL, 36606
MOBILE
(251) 476-1833
Zell Davis
302 59TH AVE, MERIDIAN, MS, 39307
LAUDERDALE
(601) 482-1714
Zell Davis
302 59TH AVE, MERIDIAN, MS, 39307
LAUDERDALE
(601) 486-2271

Zell Davis Facebook Profiles

Zell Davis facebook profile
Zell Davis, zell.davis.1
Worked at First Transit
Went to Carson High School '80
Carson High School
David Döhring facebook profile
David Döhring, david.dohring
Lives in Zell im Wiesental
Studied at Kaufmännisches OSZ Cottbus '04
Kaufmännisches OSZ Cottbus
David Schmid facebook profile
David Schmid, david.schmid.501
Went to PTS Zell am See '16
PTS Zell am See
David Hartmann facebook profile
David Hartmann, david.hartmann.9083
From Zell am See
David Jäger (Hunter) facebook profile
David Jäger (Hunter)
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Went to HBLA BFS Zell am Ziller
Internship at Alpenresort Schwarz
David Pohn facebook profile
David Pohn, david.pohn
Lives in Zell Am Pettenfirst, Oberosterreich, Austria
Studied at Paris Lodron-Universität Salzburg
Paris Lodron-Universität Salzburg
David Hutter facebook profile
David Hutter, david.hutter.31
Lives in Zell am See
Goes to Sport HAK Ried '17
Sport HAK Ried
David Grießer facebook profile
David Grießer, David-Grießer
Lives in Zell am See
Studies at HTL Saalfelden '19
HTL Saalfelden
David Johann Thurner facebook profile
David Johann Thurner, david.j.thurner
Works at INSIDER BAR Zell am See
Zell Davis facebook profile
Zell Davis, zell.davis.9
Lives in New Orleans, Louisiana
New Orleans, Louisiana
Zell Davis facebook profile
Zell Davis, Zell-Davis
Lives in New Orleans, Louisiana
Went to Meridian High School
Meridian High School
Sharon Zell Davis (Zell) facebook profile
Sharon Zell Davis (Zell), sharon.z.rush
Lives in Casper, Wyoming
Studied Relaxation Therapist at Stratford Career Institute '09
Manager at Loaf N Jug
David Singer facebook profile
David Singer, david.singer.3367
Lives in Zell am Harmersbach
Zell am Harmersbach
David Miladić facebook profile
David Miladić, david.miladic
Lives in Zell am See
Zell am See
David Zell facebook profile
David Zell, david.zell.75
From Nancy, France
Went to JEAN PROUVE '01
JEAN PROUVE
David Krög facebook profile
David Krög
Lives in Zell Am Moos, Oberosterreich, Austria
Worked at Landeskrankenhaus Salzburg
Zell Am Moos, Oberosterreich, Austria
David Mihokovic facebook profile
David Mihokovic, david.mihokovic.5
Lives in Zell am See
Works at FC Zell am See
Zell Davis facebook profile
Zell Davis, zell.davis.90
Retired
Studied at University of Florida '50
University of Florida
David Neuenschwander (Dave) facebook profile
David Neuenschwander (Dave), david.neuenschwander.39
From Luzern, Switzerland
Goes to BBZW Emmen '18
Logistiker EFZ at BRACK.CH
Zell Davis facebook profile
Zell Davis, DMONEY422
Lives in Chestnut Ridge, New York
Owner at Varsity Records
David Wechselberger facebook profile
David Wechselberger, david.wechselberger
Lives in Zell am See
Went to Sporthauptschule Kaprun
Sporthauptschule Kaprun
David Urban facebook profile
David Urban
Lives in Schopfheim
Went to Montfort Realschule Zell i.W. '12
Montfort Realschule Zell i.W.
David Hoang facebook profile
David Hoang, david.hoang.90226
Worked at Grundschule
Studied at gerhard jung schule
gerhard jung schule
Moni Davis facebook profile
Moni Davis, moni.davis.58
Lives in Zell unter Aichelberg
Worked at REWE
Zell unter Aichelberg
David Blobel facebook profile
David Blobel, david.blobel.3
Lives in Hausen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Went to Monfort Realschule Zell
Works at Elektro Hauser GmbH
David Breitfuß facebook profile
David Breitfuß, david.breitfuss
Lives in Piesendorf, Salzburg, Austria
Studied at Hotelfachschule Bad Hofgastein '11
Works at Schloss Mittersill "Hotel Restaurant Hideaway"
David Mair facebook profile
David Mair, david.mair.39
Worked at SALZIG Sporthocker
Studied at HBLA BFS Zell am Ziller
HBLA BFS Zell am Ziller
David Stöckli facebook profile
David Stöckli, dstoeckli
Lives in Luzern, Switzerland
Works at Kurt Marti Transporte AG Zell
David Freudenthaler facebook profile
David Freudenthaler, david.freudi
Lives in Zell In The Pinzgau, Salzburg, Austria
Studied at Nordische Schimittelschule Saalfelden
Works at SC Leogang
David Hundsbichler facebook profile
David Hundsbichler
Lives in Aschau, Tirol, Austria
Studied at PTS Zell am Ziller
PTS Zell am Ziller
Zell Davis facebook profile
Zell Davis, zell.davis.94
Went to Boswell High School
Boswell High School
David Batet Zell facebook profile
David Batet Zell, david.batetzell
Lives in Santa Susana, Cataluna, Spain
Santa Susana, Cataluna, Spain
David Marks facebook profile
David Marks, david.marks.3229
Went to PTS Zell am See
Works at Salzburg Bulls
David Pro facebook profile
David Pro
Lives in Bremm
Studied at Realschule Zell
Works at SHK Anlagenmechaniker
David Granig facebook profile
David Granig
Lives in Innsbruck, Austria
Studied at Universität Innsbruck
Universität Innsbruck
David Samardzic (Давид Самарџић) facebook profile
David Samardzic (Давид Самарџић), david.samardzic.1
Lives in Zell am See
Goes to Gymnasium Zell am See
Gymnasium Zell am See
David Pole Jablonski facebook profile
David Pole Jablonski, david.p.jablonski
Lives in Perg
Studied Ursidae at Poly (Hong Kong)
Kfz Techniker at Ambros Automobile GmbH Bad Zell/Tragwein
David Holzer facebook profile
David Holzer
Lives in Zell Bei Zellhof, Oberosterreich, Austria
Zell Bei Zellhof, Oberosterreich, Austria
Lou Ann Zell facebook profile
Lou Ann Zell
Studied at James Madison University '80
James Madison University
David Robert facebook profile
David Robert, david.robert.52643
Lives in Zell am See
Zell am See

Zell Davis addresses, contacts, age, possible relatives

Name
Born in
Address
Contacts
Possible Relatives
Zell A Davis
Born in 1952
1953 Halls Mill,Mobile, AL 36606
Ashia Davis
Zell M Davis
Born in 1945
1995 Avon,Florissant, MO 63033

Former addresses
11425 Saint Charles Rock,Bridgeton, MO 63044
3110 Rutger,Saint Louis, MO 63104
8527 Drury,Saint Louis, MO 63147
3647 Lafayette,Saint Louis, MO 63110
Julia Mae Madison
Julie M Davis
James H Davis
Ernest L Davis

Associated names
Vell M Davis
Zell Davis
2507 PO Box,West Palm Beach, FL 33402
Zell Davis
7360 141st,Village Of Palmetto Bay, FL 33158
Zell Davis
701 Kittyhawk,North Palm Beach, FL 33408
Zell A Davis
1113 Jackson,Mobile, AL 36605
Napoleon Davis
Terri Sue Prince
Zell Davis
35 Blue Heron,Riviera Beach, FL 33404
Marie Hope Davis
Zell Davis
951 13th,Riviera Beach, FL 33404
Zell Davis
2601 10th,Lake Worth, FL 33461
Zeil Davis
Zell Davis
4123 Wynona St,Houston, TX 77087
(713) 644-5065
Truman Davis
Wayne Gaylon Davis
W Davis
Izell Brown Davis
Jzell B Davis
Zell P Davis
Born in 1927
13671 Annandale,Seal Beach, CA 90740

Former addresses
1421 Cravens,Torrance, CA 90501
9744 Glasgow,Los Angeles, CA 90045
11924 Courtleigh,Los Angeles, CA 90066
1329 Barry,West Los Angeles, CA 90025
421 Cravens,Torrance, CA 90501
13671 Annandale,Seal Beach, CA 90740
Corecia Davis
Robin Arlene Davis

Associated names
Ella Z Davis
Zell Davis
3001 Lake,Palm Bch Shrs, FL 33404
Zell Davis
1571 Lemon,Mobile, AL 36605
Beverly Davis
Ashia Davis
Brittany Davis
Zell Davis
Born in 1929
3001 Lake Dr,Riviera Beach, FL 33404

Former addresses
1375 Old Dixie Hwy, Lake Park, FL 33403
515 Flagler Dr #700, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
3001 Lake Dr, West Palm Beach, FL 33404
35 Blue Heron Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33404
301 1st St, West Palm Beach, FL 33413
3001 Lake Dr, West Palm Bch, FL 33404
515 Flagler Dr, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
750 County Rd, Palm Beach, FL 33480
3001 Lake Dr, Singer Island, FL 33404
515 Flagler Dr #801, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
1334 Haverhill Rd, West Palm Beach, FL 33417
(561) 842-4760

Former phone numbers
(561) 842-4760
(561) 659-7337
(561) 281-4900
Jr Zell Davis
Mark Sebelon Davis
Marie Hope Davis
Audrey Lynn Davis
Tordon Davis
Betsy D Sutherland
Gordon Doner Davis
Gloria S Davis
Doner Davis

Associated names
Zell Jr Davis, Jr Zell Davis, Zell Jr Atty Davis, Zell Jr/ Esq Davis, Zell Atty Davis, Zell Esquire Davis, Zell Jr Esquire Davis
Zell Davis
26 Dorchester,Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
Zell N Davis
1210 Kerns,Roanoke, VA 24015
Sylvia D Holbrookdavis
William L Davis
Willie Lee Wooldridge
W Davis

Associated names
Zell G Davis
Zell Davis
1070 Indiantown,Jupiter, FL 33477
Zell Davis
553 Carrera,Lady Lake, FL 32159
Zell J Davis
14164 PO Box,North Palm Beach, FL 33408

Amowo Catalog

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


0.023 s.