Victor Farmer in Company Registration Database

Name
Company Name
Company Address
Position
Creation Date
Company Status
VICTOR FARMER
14 CATHERINE ST.,, NEWPORT RI
Position PRESIDENT
VICTORIA P FARMER
Company VICTORIA & LEON FARMER FAMILY FOUNDATION, INC
240 RED OAK TRAIL , ATHENS, GA 30606
Position registered agent
Creation Date 1992-11-23
Company Status Admin. Dissolved
VICTOR FARMER
14 CATHERINE ST.,, NEWPORT RI
Position TREASURER
VICTORIA P FARMER
Company ELOISE & LEON FARMER FAMILY FOUNDATION, INC.
240 RED OAK TRAIL , ATHENS, GA 30606
Position registered agent
Creation Date 1992-11-23
Company Status Automated Administrative dissolution/Revocati

Victor Farmer in Car Registration Database

Name
Address
Phone
Car Model
VIN
Victor Farmer
3502 Flat Run Dr, Bethlehem, GA 30620-7600
(770) 277-5902
Car Model 2008 HONDA ACCORD
VIN 1HGCP26888A059743
Victor Farmer
580 DAVIS VALLEY RD, RURAL RETREAT, VA 24368-2841
(276) 686-8184
Car Model 2008 TOYOTA 4RUNNER
VIN JTEBU14R98K012655
Victor Farmer
445 N Rangeline Rd, Pleasant Hill, OH 45359-9723
(937) 676-2008
Car Model 2010 GMC TERRAIN
VIN 2CTFLHEY6A6381171
Victor Farmer
38028 Seacock Chapel Rd, Zuni, VA 23898-3348
(757) 239-8362
Car Model 2011 CHEVROLET CRUZE
VIN 1G1PC5SH5B7150680
Victor Farmer
7122 PARISON DR, NEW PRT RCHY, FL 34653-1933
Car Model 2010 TOYOTA COROLLA
VIN 1NXBU4EE6AZ381240
Victor Farmer
445 N Rangeline Rd, Pleasant Hill, OH 45359-9723
Car Model 2011 GMC SIERRA 1500
VIN 1GTR2WE37BZ104846
Victor Farmer
1655 Varina Ave, Petersburg, VA 23805-1205
Car Model 2012 LINCOLN MKZ
VIN 3LNHL2GC9CR804142
Victor Farmer
3502 Flat Run Dr, Bethlehem, GA 30620-7600
(678) 858-6657
Car Model 2007 HONDA ACCORD
VIN 1HGCM56707A180217
Victor Farmer
1331 Pewter Ct, Bellbrook, OH 45305-8980
Car Model 2007 FORD FUSION
VIN 3FAHP08Z27R183421
Victor Farmer
580 Davis Valley Rd, Rural Retreat, VA 24368-2841
Car Model 2008 TOYOTA TUNDRA
VIN 5TBBV54148S496657
Victor Farmer
3502 Flat Run Dr, Bethlehem, GA 30620-7600
(678) 858-6657
Car Model 2012 KIA OPTIMA
VIN 5XXGN4A76CG057972

Victor Farmer's Real Estate

Name
Owner Address
Real Estate Address
Value
Year of construction
FARMER VICTORIA L
2606 TULIP TREE CIR, SEFFNER, FL 33584
Real Estate Address
2606 TULIP TREE CR, SEFFNER, FL 33584
Value $67,697
Year of construction 1978
FARMER, VICTOR J
1627 SANDPIPER ST, NAPLES, FL 34102
Real Estate Address
1627 SANDPIPER ST, NAPLES, FL 34102
Value $253,564
Year of construction 1988

Victor Farmer in US Voter Database

Name
Address
Phone
E-mail
Party
Victor Farmer
738 N BEVER ST, WOOSTER, OH, 44691
(330) 464-8798
vikkitori67@yahoo.com
Democrat
Victor Farmer
1634 E OCEAN VIEW AVE APT 3C, NORFOLK, VA, 23503
(757) 239-8362
victor.farmer@msn.com
Republican
Victor Farmer
445 N RANGELINE RD, PLEASANT HILL, OH, 45359
(937) 609-4095
victor.farmer@cox.net
Independent
Victor Farmer
PO BOX 681, DOVER, AR, 72837
(479) 331-1621
victor.farmer@aol.com
Democrat

Victor Farmer Addresses, Phone Numbers

Name
Address
County
Phone
Victor Farmer
3651 DANIEL BOONE PKWY, FOSTER, WV, 25081
BOONE
(304) 369-0879
Victor Farmer
5 SUMMIT AVE, ASHEVILLE, NC, 28803
BUNCOMBE
Victor Farmer
3345 SUMTER HWY, BISHOPVILLE, SC, 29010
LEE
Victor Farmer
445 N RANGELINE RD, PLEASANT HILL, OH, 45359
MIAMI
(937) 676-2008
Victor Farmer
1775 SPINDLE TOP CT SW, LILBURN, GA, 30047
GWINNETT
(770) 277-5902
Victor Farmer
19 CATHERINE ST, NEWPORT, RI, 2840
NEWPORT
(401) 847-1355
Victor Farmer
726 FAIRVIEW RD, CROSSETT, AR, 71635
ASHLEY
(870) 364-5322
Victor Farmer
320 23RD ST S APT 530, ARLINGTON, VA, 22202
ARLINGTON
Victor Farmer
38028 SEACOCK CHAPEL RD, ZUNI, VA, 23898
SOUTHAMPTON
(757) 242-4942
Victor Farmer
PO BOX 117, LAMAR, AR, 72846
JOHNSON
Victor Farmer
2212 TOLEDO ST, BLUEFIELD, WV, 24701
MERCER
(304) 323-2025
Victor Farmer
128 HOLLY STREET EXT, JESUP, GA, 31545
WAYNE
(912) 530-6084
Victor Farmer
5937 RADECKE AVE, BALTIMORE, MD, 21206
BALTIMORE CITY
(410) 483-4686
Victor Farmer
3502 FLAT RUN DR, BETHLEHEM, GA, 30620
GWINNETT
(770) 277-5902
Victor Farmer
128 HOLLY STREET EXT, JESUP, GA, 31545
WAYNE
(912) 530-6084
Victor Farmer
575 SUNSET RD, CANON, GA, 30520
HART
Victor Farmer
317 COUNTY ROAD 3551, CLARKSVILLE, AR, 72830
JOHNSON
(479) 754-7575
Victor Farmer
23 SERGENT DR, BAXTER, KY, 40806
HARLAN
(606) 573-9121
Victor Farmer
156 HOLLY STREET EXT, JESUP, GA, 31545
WAYNE
Victor Farmer
9517 MICHAEL LN, DALLAS, TX, 75228
DALLAS
Victor Farmer
190 WALKER DR, DANVILLE, WV, 25053
BOONE
(304) 369-0879

Victor Farmer Facebook Profiles

Victor Compher facebook profile
Victor Compher, victor.compher
Lives in Camas, Washington
Studied at Camas High
Owner/ President at Woodburn Plumbing Inc.
Farmer Victor facebook profile
Farmer Victor, farmer.victor.3
Lives in Many, Louisiana
Retired
Many, Louisiana
Victor Ortega facebook profile
Victor Ortega, victor.ortega.7315720
Works at Onyx Contractors
Went to Clint High School '09
Works at Cotton Eyed Joe's
Manuel Farmer facebook profile
Manuel Farmer, manuel.farmer.54
Studied at ECLGSM
ECLGSM
Victor Farmer facebook profile
Victor Farmer, victor.farmer.35
Went to srednja jebacka
srednja jebacka
Deon Farmer facebook profile
Deon Farmer, deon.farmer.39
Lives in Victor, Colorado
Went to Gateway High School '83
Director of Compliance at Wildwood Casino
Victor Kess facebook profile
Victor Kess, victor.kess.1
Lives in Sacramento, California
Studied Master's Degree at Arizona State University '07
Works at Intel
Victor Linggon facebook profile
Victor Linggon, victor.linggon
From Sagada
Studied at BVS colleges
Works at Farmer
Factor Farmer facebook profile
Factor Farmer, factor.farmer
Lives in Roi-Ed, Roi Et, Thailand
Roi-Ed, Roi Et, Thailand
Victor Chavez facebook profile
Victor Chavez, victor.chavez.104
Studied at Proviso West High School '94
Owner at Self Employed cattle farmer
Victor Swenson facebook profile
Victor Swenson, Victor-Swenson
Former Farmer at Farming
Went to Cando High School
Cando High School
Victor Fenech facebook profile
Victor Fenech, victor.fenech.75
CEO & Founder at Forte Distributors Ltd
Studied at University of Malta
Works at Self-employed
Victor Vermeer facebook profile
Victor Vermeer, victor.vermeer
Lives in Utrecht
Studies at Thim van der Laan Fysiotherapie
Works at Mise en Place
Victor Ramirez Contreras facebook profile
Victor Ramirez Contreras, victor.ramirezcontreras.7
Works at Campesino
Victor Simatupang facebook profile
Victor Simatupang, victor.simatupang.9
Lives in Balikpapan
Studies Welding Inspection Technology at IKBAL-M-YOS Maritime and Oil Offshore Engineering Industries
DRILING at PT. BESMINDO BORNEO SEMESTA
Victor Farmer facebook profile
Victor Farmer, victor.vivaldi.14
Lives in Varna, Bulgaria
Self-employed
Works at Self-employed
Victor Bonnot facebook profile
Victor Bonnot, victor.bonnot.5
Lives in Lalheue
Studied at LEGTA de Fontaines
Farmer at agriculteur
Victor Farmer facebook profile
Victor Farmer, Victor-Farmer
Lives in Hartwell, Georgia
Hartwell, Georgia
Kigen Victor Kiggz (ganja farmer) facebook profile
Kigen Victor Kiggz (ganja farmer), victor.kiggz
Self-employed
Studied at Jkuat '00
Engineer at Self-employed
Victor Vermaak (Bombasties) facebook profile
Victor Vermaak (Bombasties), victor.vermaak.33
Lives in Johannesburg, Gauteng
Studied at None '00
Foorman at Farmer
Victor Vermeer facebook profile
Victor Vermeer, vermeerpizza
Lives in Valencia
Studies Eindhoven at Summa College Business '18
Works at Hostellerie Munten
Victor Abog facebook profile
Victor Abog, victor.abog
Lives in Tiaong
Arc Welder at Welding shop, Steel Fabrication
Andy Farmer (Victor) facebook profile
Andy Farmer (Victor)
Self-employed
Studied at The University of Hard Knocks
Works at Self-employed
Victor Sillas facebook profile
Victor Sillas, victor.sillas.9
Lives in Whittier, California
Went to Schurr High School '97
Installer at Richie's Installations
Victor Sila facebook profile
Victor Sila
Lives in Nairobi, Kenya
Studied at University of Nairobi
Works at Farmer
Victor T Sioweli facebook profile
Victor T Sioweli
Police Constable at Fiji Police Force
Studied at HOLY Family Secondary School '09
Farmer at Farmer
Victor Michael Dyer facebook profile
Victor Michael Dyer, victordyer.rado
Lives in Suva, Fiji
Studied at farmer college '16
Director (business) at just a farmer
Whiskey Victor Farmer facebook profile
Whiskey Victor Farmer, whiskeyvictor
Lives in Cincinnati
Cincinnati
Victor Routt facebook profile
Victor Routt, victor.routt
Self-employed
Studied at Western Kentucky University '84
Farmer at Self-employed
Victor Kallgren facebook profile
Victor Kallgren, victor.kallgren.5
Former Farmer at Semi-Retired
Studied at UConn
UConn
Victor Nkhata facebook profile
Victor Nkhata, victor.nkhata.1
Lives in Lilongwe, Malawi
Studied at Lilongwe Technical College '01
Farmer at Village Home Farming
Janeth Victor facebook profile
Janeth Victor, janeth.victor.3
Student
Studied at Boni consilii mabamba girls '09
Works at Student
Musembi K Victor facebook profile
Musembi K Victor, victor.musembi.35
From Machakos
Studied at Daystar University
Nairobi kcc at OOP KENYA,MINISTRY OF INTIRIOR AND NATIONAL SECURITY CO_ORD
Victor Farmer facebook profile
Victor Farmer, victor.farmer.31
Went to srednja jebacka
srednja jebacka
Víctor Lehatjil (cojomanteca) facebook profile
Víctor Lehatjil (cojomanteca), legalizazione
Lives in Teruel
Studied at UNED Calatayud
Pringado Discontinuo at Bodega SOMMOS GARNACHA
Victor Julianto (Tjandra Wijaya) facebook profile
Victor Julianto (Tjandra Wijaya)
Lives in Bandung
Former Freelancer at Farmville farmer
Bandung
Victor Farmer facebook profile
Victor Farmer, victor.farmer.359
Went to Stow- Munroe Falls High School '78
Stow- Munroe Falls High School
Victor Melanio facebook profile
Victor Melanio, victor.melanio
Lives in San Jose City, Nueva Ecija, Philippines
Studied at constancio padilla national highschool '03
Works at None, Piedmont
Victor Farmer facebook profile
Victor Farmer
Went to Richlands High '83
Richlands High
Farmer Factor facebook profile
Farmer Factor, Farmer-Factor
Worked at krečite se
Studied at FarmVille 2
FarmVille 2

Victor Farmer addresses, contacts, age, possible relatives

Name
Born in
Address
Contacts
Possible Relatives
Victor Farmer
Born in 1983
6315 Fm 1488,Magnolia, TX 77354
Duncan Farmer
Victor L Farmer
Born in 1969
681 PO Box,Dover, AR 72837

Former addresses
43 PO Box, Dover, AR 72837
43 RR 2, Dover, AR 72837
434 PO Box, Dover, AR 72837
82 Farmer Ln, Dover, AR 72837
(479) 331-1480

Former phone numbers
(479) 331-1621
(479) 331-2952
(479) 331-1480
Karen Lea Farmer
Loyd Farmer
Victor Farmer
Born in 1971
120 Vine,Monroe, GA 30655
Rodney B Farmer
A Farmer
Kelly Farmer
Holly Farmer
Victor J Farmer
Born in 1914
4960 Village Square,Paducah, KY 42001

Former addresses
3614 Andora,Saint Louis, MO 63125
262 Grace Nell,Paducah, KY 42003
611 Foote,Saint Louis, MO 63119
5245 Hill,Paducah, KY 42001
Pam Farmer
Pansy Boswell Farmer

Associated names
Vic Farmer
Victor Farmer
9517 Michael,Dallas, TX 75228
Anastasia Farmer
Christian Duncan Farmer
Duncan Farmer
Victor Farmer
915 Paseo Grande,Corona, CA 92882

Former addresses
1394 Via Santiago,Corona, CA 92882
Dennis Victor Farmer
Rosemarie A Farmer
Victor Farmer
100 Sanders,Hartwell, GA 30643

Former addresses
575 Sunset,Canon, GA 30520
Unice G Farmer
Victor S Farmer
Born in 1951
5937 Radecke,Baltimore, MD 21206

Former addresses
1654 Waverly,Baltimore, MD 21239
3 Eddystone,Essex, MD 21221
Eddystone,Essex, MD 21221
2905 Jefferson,Baltimore, MD 21205
202 8mason,Baltimore, MD 21231
5937 Radecke,Baltimore, MD 21206
3 Eddystone,Baltimore, MD 21221
206 Streeper,Baltimore, MD 21224
Sidney C Farmer
Ruth Farmer
Martin R Farmer
Patricia A Farmer
Tammy Farmer
Victor Stern Farmer
Born in 1958
156 Holly Street,Jesup, GA 31545

Former addresses
336 Whaley,Jesup, GA 31546
278 Nichols,Jesup, GA 31545
128 Holly,Jesup, GA 31545
128 Holly Street,Jesup, GA 31545
304 Nichols,Jesup, GA 31545
Yvonne W Farmer
Sandra G Presnell
Walter T Farmer
Steve Farmer
Richard Farmer
Victor Farmer
701 5th,Seattle, WA 98104

Former addresses
701 5th,Seattle, WA 98104
Victor Farmer
Born in 1985
4212 US Highway 80,Mesquite, TX 75149
Victor Devon Farmer
1720 Stein Dr,Bay Shore, NY 11706

Former addresses
151 Fillmore Ave, Deer Park, NY 11729
Frank D Farmer
Fornd E Farmer
Alfred E Farmer
Victor O Farmer
Born in 1987
1 Trudie Kibbe Reed,Little Rock, AR 72202
Victor C Farmer
Born in 1965
3345 Sumter,Bishopville, SC 29010

Former addresses
1949 US Highway 15,Bishopville, SC 29010
257A PO Box,Bishopville, SC 29010
1949 RR 3,Bishopville, SC 29010
138 PO Box,Bishopville, SC 29010
1949 Highway 15,Bishopville, SC 29010
Victor Taiho Farmer
Born in 1967
2212 Toledo,Bluefield, WV 24701

Former addresses
Rr01,Richlands, NC 28574
131 PO Box,Richlands, NC 28574
1508 Virginia,Bluefield, VA 24605
2341 Chapline,Wheeling, WV 26003
73 PO Box,Danville, WV 25053
1043 PO Box,Richlands, NC 28574
232 PO Box,Richlands, NC 28574
468 PO Box,Bluefield, VA 24605
16 Richmond,Wheeling, WV 26003
RR 2,Danville, WV 25053
73 RR 2,Danville, WV 25053
0 Richlands,Richlands, NC 28574
151 PO Box,Buies Creek, NC 27506
Chizuru H Farmer
Rita A Farmer
Jessie Dretgysgtus Farmer
Victor Farmer
407 Belnord,Baltimore, MD 21224
Victor G Farmer
Born in 1971
3502 Flat Run,Bethlehem, GA 30620

Former addresses
742 PO Box,Monroe, GA 30655
335 Highland,Monroe, GA 30655
1209 Harmony Church,Monroe, GA 30655
1195 PO Box,Monroe, GA 30655
Sherrie Jordan Farmer
Michelle Elain Farmer

Associated names
Vic Farmer, Vitor G Farmer
Victor A Farmer
73 College,Bowersville, GA 30516

Former addresses
178 PO Box,Canon, GA 30520
119 RR 2 POB,Canon, GA 30520
605 Mount Olivet,Hartwell, GA 30643
445 PO Box,Canon, GA 30520
Rita Farmer
Rita J Farmer
Victor Farmer
716 Valley,Anaheim, CA 92801
Victor L Farmer
4128 PO Box,Wallins, KY 40873

Former addresses
428 PO Box, Wallins Creek, KY 40873
Victor Steven Farmer
Born in 1956
445 Rangeline,Pleasant Hill, OH 45359

Former addresses
859 Donora,Vandalia, OH 45377
535 Crestgrove,Vandalia, OH 45377
Kathryn L Farmer
Amanda Lynn Farmer
Victor Lynn Farmer
Born in 1949
23777 Mulholland,Calabasas, CA 91302

Former addresses
4456 Whittier,Ventura, CA 93003
23777 Mulholland,Calabasas, CA 91302
25534 Pennsylvania,Lomita, CA 90717
3100 Island View,Ventura, CA 93003
1771 New Hampshire,Costa Mesa, CA 92626
1456 Monroe,Corona, CA 92882
2269 Timbercreek,Brea, CA 92821
Rosemary A Farmer
Tor L Farmer

Associated names
Vic Farmer
Victor P Farmer
100 Lakeview Park,Colonial Hgts, VA 23834
Victor J Farmer
10 Billys Ln,East Freetown, MA 02717
Victor S Farmer
Born in 1956
445 Rangeline Rd,Ludlow Falls, OH 45339

Former addresses
445 Rangeline, Ludlow Falls, OH 45339
859 Donora Dr, Vandalia, OH 45377
000445 Rangeline Rd, Pleasant Hill, OH 45359
(937) 676-2008
Kathryn L Farmer

Amowo Catalog

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


0.035 s.