Ursula York in Company Registration Database

Name
Company Name
Company Address
Position
Creation Date
Company Status
URSULA YORK
6319 HALL POND CT. , KATY TX 77449
Position DIRECTOR
URSULA YORK
6319 HALL POND CT. , KATY TX 77449
Position SECRETARY

Ursula York in Car Registration Database

Name
Address
Phone
Car Model
VIN
Ursula York
123 Longsdale Ct, Radcliff, KY 40160-8961
(270) 300-3552
Car Model 2012 BUICK ENCLAVE
VIN 5GAKRCED0CJ267909
Ursula York
160 S Oswald Rd, Choctaw, MS 39350-8895
Car Model 2009 MAZDA MAZDA6
VIN 1YVHP82A195M30455
Ursula York
9240 High Point Rd, Baton Rouge, LA 70810-4109
(225) 767-8580
Car Model 2011 CHEVROLET CRUZE
VIN 1G1PF5S98B7133193

Ursula York LinkedIn Profiles

York Ursula linkedin profile
York Ursula
Service Coordinator at LLOR
Hospital & Health Care
Greater Milwaukee Area

Ursula York Addresses, Phone Numbers

Name
Address
County
Phone
Ursula York
160 S OSWALD RD, PHILADELPHIA, MS, 39350
NESHOBA
(601) 656-3769
Ursula York
9240 HIGH POINT RD, BATON ROUGE, LA, 70810
EAST BATON ROUGE
(225) 767-8580
Ursula York
13139 CHERRYGLADE CT, HOUSTON, TX, 77044
HARRIS
(281) 458-2171
Ursula York
9240 HIGH POINT RD, BATON ROUGE, LA, 70810
EAST BATON ROUGE
(225) 767-8580
Ursula York
1105 WISCONSIN AVE, RACINE, WI, 53403
RACINE
(262) 637-4895

Ursula York Facebook Profiles

Ursula Léwis facebook profile
Ursula Léwis
Lives in New York, New York
Sweet Briar
Ursula Pipoli Journet facebook profile
Ursula Pipoli Journet
Lives in New York, New York
New York, New York
Ursula Harris (Mrs columbo) facebook profile
Ursula Harris (Mrs columbo), ursula.harris.967
From Birmingham, United Kingdom
Studied Childcare level 2 at Joseph Chamberlain College
Joseph Chamberlain College
Ursula Rozum facebook profile
Ursula Rozum, ursula.rozum
Upstate Campaign Coordinator at Campaign for New York Health
Organizer at Syracuse Peace Council
Ursula Bardin (David Bardin property ) facebook profile
Ursula Bardin (David Bardin property )
Lives in Trou Aux Biches, Pamplemousses, Mauritius
Second de cuisine at Restaurant Ippocampo
Works at CHEZ TA MERE
Ursula Comte facebook profile
Ursula Comte, ursula.comte
Lives in Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Worked at Caisse Nationale de Credit Agricole New York
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Ursula Verduzco facebook profile
Ursula Verduzco
Lives in New York, New York
Founder, Director at Founder Director-The Latin Choreographers Festival
Ursula Vinotti facebook profile
Ursula Vinotti, ursula.vinotti
Self-employed
Studied at Università degli Studi di Torino
Works at Self-employed
Ursula Seymour facebook profile
Ursula Seymour, ursularoseseymour
Lives in New York, New York
Studies Music Business at NYU Steinhardt School of Culture, Education, and Human Development
Intern at Jingle Punks
Ursula Espinola Matali facebook profile
Ursula Espinola Matali, ursulaem
Owner/Creator at Streeters Pastelería para Perros y Gatos
Studied Filmmaker at New York Film Academy '04
Business partnership at Lumbeerjack Stuffed Burgers
Ursula Priebe facebook profile
Ursula Priebe, ursula.priebe
Retired
Studied at HRSH
Works at Retired
Ursula Henry (Bangarang) facebook profile
Ursula Henry (Bangarang)
Lives in Houston, Texas
Studies at Arizona State University '17
Pharmacy Network Manager at PersonalMedRx
Arzaylea Rodriguez facebook profile
Arzaylea Rodriguez, arzaylea.rodriguez.334
Lives in Los Angeles, California
Los Angeles, California
Ursula B. Orozco (Úrsula Betsabé Orozco Castrejón) facebook profile
Ursula B. Orozco (Úrsula Betsabé Orozco Castrejón)
Lives in New York, New York
Studied at CUNY School of Law
CUNY School of Law
Ursula Naclerio facebook profile
Ursula Naclerio
From Rye, New York
Ursula Campbell facebook profile
Ursula Campbell, ursula.campbell.3
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Studied at York University
Works at Actor
MoaBeta Dunn (PrettyLoco) facebook profile
MoaBeta Dunn (PrettyLoco)
Lives in Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Orsola Canciello facebook profile
Orsola Canciello, orsola.canciello.3
Lives in Frattamaggiore
Frattamaggiore
Ursula Fiorenzano Marcondes facebook profile
Ursula Fiorenzano Marcondes, ursula.marcondes
Studied Photography at The New York Institute of Photography '10
Photographer at Ursula Marcondes Photography
Ursula Jimenez facebook profile
Ursula Jimenez, Jimenezursula28
Lives in Bronx, New York
Bronx, New York
Ursula Cassese facebook profile
Ursula Cassese
Worked at Board of Education
Studied at Nassau Community College
Nassau Community College
Ursula Ellis facebook profile
Ursula Ellis
Lives in New York, New York
Studies Writing/Directing at Columbia University
Writer/Director at Filmmaker
Elia Orciuoli (Elia Orciuoli Rita Pace) facebook profile
Elia Orciuoli (Elia Orciuoli Rita Pace)
Went to Columbia High School (New York)
Columbia High School (New York)
Melody Faith (Ursula) facebook profile
Melody Faith (Ursula), melody.faith.395
Lives in Queens, New York
Studied Forensic psychology at John Jay College of Criminal Justice '15
Professional Makeup Artist at Melody Faith Makeup
Ursula Singleton facebook profile
Ursula Singleton
Lives in Binghamton, New York
Binghamton, New York
Ursula Mae facebook profile
Ursula Mae, CoachUrsulaMae
Lives in Saint Petersburg, Florida
Saint Petersburg, Florida
Ursula Broderick facebook profile
Ursula Broderick, ursula.broderick.5
Former Dietary Aide at Ocean Promenade Rehabilitation and Nursing Center
Studies Primary education at Brooklyn College
Brooklyn College
Ursula Cerami Sieradzki facebook profile
Ursula Cerami Sieradzki, ursula.ceramisieradzki
Lives in Lindenhurst, New York
Went to West Islip High School '84
Mailhandler at US Postal Service
Ursula Murgado facebook profile
Ursula Murgado, umurgado
Lives in Coral Springs, Florida
Studied Elementary Education at University of Phoenix Axia College '10
Works at At My House
Ursula Salzmann facebook profile
Ursula Salzmann
Lives in New York, New York
Went to Instituto Superior Porteño
Angel at Victoria's Secret
Ursula Jaquez facebook profile
Ursula Jaquez, ursula.jaquez.9
Studied at Technical Career Institute '00
Technical Career Institute
Ursula Allen facebook profile
Ursula Allen, ursula.allen2
Lives in Staten Island, New York
Studied at Staten Island
Staten Island
Ursula Vargas facebook profile
Ursula Vargas, ursula.vargas.9
Lives in Elmhurst, New York
Elmhurst, New York
Ursula York facebook profile
Ursula York, ursula.york.3
Lives in Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Salvatore Urciuoli facebook profile
Salvatore Urciuoli, salvatore.urciuoli.5
Studied at CUNY Kingsborough
Works at New York City Department of Sanitation
Ursula York facebook profile
Ursula York, uyork
Lives in Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Studied Finance at Southern University '11
Works at Savage Services
Ursula Carmola facebook profile
Ursula Carmola, ursula.carmola.5
Lives in Oneida, New York
Retired
Oneida, New York
Ursula Paciullo facebook profile
Ursula Paciullo, michele.michaels.161
Lives in Whitestone, New York
Studied at St. John's University
Works at Sterling Equities
Ursula York facebook profile
Ursula York, ursula.york.1
From Norway House, Manitoba
Went to Rossville High
Rossville High
Ursula Razo facebook profile
Ursula Razo, Ursula-Razo
Lives in Bronx, New York
Bronx, New York

Ursula York addresses, contacts, age, possible relatives

Name
Born in
Address
Contacts
Possible Relatives
Ursula A York
Born in 1964
4335 Gorman Ter,Washington, DC 20019

Former addresses
1210 Crisfield Dr, Oxon Hill, MD 20745
Joseph D York
Ida M York
Ursula Shavon York
Born in 1977
9240 High Point Rd,Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Former addresses
2038 Vickers Dr, Baton Rouge, LA 70815
4520 Williams Blvd #A207, Kenner, LA 70065
(504) 763-9622

Former phone numbers
(225) 767-8580
(504) 467-8897
(504) 712-1589


Possible e-mails
gloria_york@msn.com
Andrea Roman York
Tanya Tanichay Lawrence
Keith York
Marvin K York
Gloria P York
Sylvesterantala Yorkiii
Sylvester York
Gloria York
Dayatretore George
Ursula Adele York
Born in 1968
1101 Wisconsin Ave,Racine, WI 53403

Former addresses
610 College Ave #301, Racine, WI 53403
2008 12th St, Racine, WI 53403
213 PO Box, Racine, WI 53401
1105 Wisconsin Ave, Racine, WI 53403
1105 Wisconsin St, Racine, WI 53402
1827 Center St, Racine, WI 53403
Alvin C York
Michael A York
Michael J York
Herbert Nmi York
Michael A York
Martha Yorkdischgd
Gwendolyn M Yorktrussell
Ursula M York
Born in 1963
11005 Liberty School Rd,Azle, TX 76020

Former addresses
396 Southwest Pkwy #412, Lewisville, TX 75067
13105 Holbrook Dr, Farmers Branch, TX 75234
550 Northwood Vlg, Lewisville, TX 75067
550 Northwood Mhp, Lewisville, TX 75067
396 Pk 412, Lewisville, TX 75067
919 Ramblewood Dr, Lewisville, TX 75067
396 Py 412, Lewisville, TX 75067
1831 Hwy 121, Lewisville, TX 75067
Pat York
Billy Mack York
Amber Dawn York
Gary Dean York
Nelda Vasquez York
Ursula K York
Born in 1962
160 Oswald Rd,Choctaw, MS 39350

Former addresses
140 RR 3, Carthage, MS 39051
449 Oswald Rd, Philadelphia, MS 39350
449 Oswald, Philadelphia, MS 39350
140 PO Box, Carthage, MS 39051
(601) 656-0758

Former phone numbers
(601) 656-3769
Aaron G York
Erin R York
Ursula Denise York
Born in 1976
11839 Greencanyon Dr,Houston, TX 77044

Former addresses
8210 Caddo Rd, Houston, TX 77078
6310 Caneridge Dr, Houston, TX 77053
5414 Chennault Rd, Houston, TX 77033
13139 Cherryglade Ct, Houston, TX 77044
1521 Sherwood Forest St #1502, Houston, TX 77043
2520 Calumet St, Houston, TX 77004
8415 Hearth Dr #1, Houston, TX 77054
10301 Sandpiper Dr #107, Houston, TX 77096
10301 Sandpiper Dr, Houston, TX 77096
11903 Greencanyon Dr, Houston, TX 77044
(281) 458-2171

Former phone numbers
(281) 433-0489
(281) 458-2171
(281) 457-3475
(713) 635-2404
(713) 728-2761
(713) 733-4935
(713) 728-2761


Possible e-mails
ursulayork_92@hotmail.com
Allen Yorkjr
Vivian Schuler White
Darrell Jermaine White
Tim Travis York
Alfred James White
Brenda L Burden
Deanetta L White
Onnie Mcgee White
Dianneyork Wilkes

Associated names
Ursulla D York, Ursala York, Ursula D White

Amowo Catalog

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


0.029 s.