Irvin Cooper in Company Registration Database

Name
Company Name
Company Address
Position
Creation Date
Company Status
PAUL C KNAUFF
Company PENTRON HEADLIGHTS, INC.
1655 N MAIN ST , WALNUT CREEK, CA 94596
Position registered agent
Creation Date 1986-06-19
Company Status Merged Out
IRVING COOPER
Company WESTCOOP, INC.
468 NORTH CAMDEN DR #300 , BEVERLY HILLS, CA 90210
Position registered agent
Creation Date 1993-11-09
Company Status Dissolved
IRVING COOPER
Company CHARLES ALLEN OF CALIFORNIA, INC.
13666 VERDE VISTA CT , SARATOGA, CA 95070
Position registered agent
Creation Date 1976-12-13
Company Status Dissolved
IRVING COOPER
Company APEX TRAVEL
13666 VERDE VISTA CT , SARATOGA, CA 95070
Position registered agent
Creation Date 1983-08-11
Company Status Dissolved
IRVIN COOPER
Company COOPER&COOPER CORP.
3134 HADDINGTON DRIVE , LOS ANGELES, CA 90064
Position registered agent
Creation Date 2010-11-05
Company Status Active

Irvin Cooper in Car Registration Database

Name
Address
Phone
Car Model
VIN
Irvin Cooper
3134 Haddington Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90064-4322
(310) 838-4003
Car Model 2012 TOYOTA PRIUS V
VIN JTDZN3EU8C3059662
Irvin Cooper
8634 PARK OLYMPIA, UNIVERSAL CTY, TX 78148-3256
(210) 566-3710
Car Model 2009 PONTIAC G6
VIN 1G2ZG57N594191152
Irvin Cooper
8150 MARLOWE RD, BELLEVILLE, MI 48111-1317
Car Model 2010 FORD ESCAPE
VIN 1FMCU0DG9AKD44730
Irvin Cooper
8634 PARK OLYMPIA, UNIVERSAL CITY, TX 78148-3256
Car Model 2009 PONTIAC VIBE
VIN 5Y2SP67089Z450646
Irvin Cooper
2490 DIVINE SKY DR, HENDERSON, NV 89044-4434
Car Model 2009 LINCOLN MKZ
VIN 3LNHM26T89R626425
Irvin Cooper
51 COOPER RD, HUMBOLDT, TN 38343-5415
Car Model 2010 FORD F-150
VIN 1FTFW1EV3AFA61912
Irvin Cooper
1527 Chestnut St Lot 16, Canon City, CO 81212-4559
(719) 275-2368
Car Model 2007 DODGE RAM PICKUP 1500
VIN 1D7HU182X7S133324

Irvin Cooper's Real Estate

Name
Owner Address
Real Estate Address
Value
Year of construction
COOPER, IRVIN W & FREDERICK
15 RIDGWOOD AVE, DELRAN,NJ, 08075
Real Estate Address
15 RIDGEWOOD AVE, NJ
Value $267,300
Year of construction 1960
COOPER IRVING
1120 FINCH AVE WEST SUITE 108, ,
Real Estate Address
5550 FAIRWAY PARK DR, BOYNTON BEACH, FL 33437
Year of construction 1980
COOPER RICHARD IRVING &
11003 SUGARBUSH TER, ROCKVILLE, MD 20852
Real Estate Address
758 BOCCE CT, PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL 33410
Year of construction 2003
COOPER IRVING, LLC
Real Estate Address
65-07 COOPER AVENUE, NY 11385
Value $330,000
COOPER IRVING, LLC
Real Estate Address
65-09 COOPER AVENUE, NY 11385
Value $330,000

Irvin Cooper LinkedIn Profiles

irvin cooper linkedin profile
irvin cooper
Banking Professional
Banking
Greater Philadelphia Area
Irvin Cooper linkedin profile
Irvin Cooper
Independent Management Consulting Professional
Management Consulting
Greater Minneapolis-St. Paul Area
Irvin Cooper linkedin profile
Irvin Cooper
United States
Irvin Cooper linkedin profile
Irvin Cooper
Customer Service at SOLCORP
Computer Software
Greater Philadelphia Area
Irvin Cooper linkedin profile
Irvin Cooper
Systems Crew Chief at Air Force Space Command
Military
Greater Denver Area
Irvin Cooper linkedin profile
Irvin Cooper
United States
Irvin Cooper linkedin profile
Irvin Cooper
Follower of Jesus Christ
Human Resources
Norcross, Georgia
Irvin Cooper linkedin profile
Irvin Cooper
NCOIC Theater Ballastic Missile Warning at US Air Force
Military
United States
Irvin Cooper linkedin profile
Irvin Cooper
Music Professional
Music
United States

Irvin Cooper in US Voter Database

Name
Address
Phone
E-mail
Party
Irvin Cooper
3970 5TH STREET NE, MINNEAPOLIS, MN, 55421
(612) 667-6738
ijcjr@juno.com
Democrat
Irvin Cooper
5425 REEDS RD, MISSION, KS, 66202
(913) 961-1696
irving.cooper@aol.com
Republican
Irvin Cooper
11222 CHERRYHILL RD, BELTSVILLE, MD, 20705
(202) 652-6153
icu109@comcast.net
Republican
Irvin Cooper
4065 E UNIVERSITY DR LOT 385, MESA, AZ, 85205
(480) 326-0692
irvingc@centurytel.net
Irvin Cooper
5380 OTTER LAKE RD, SAINT PAUL, MN, 55110
(651) 398-5998
icooper@gmail.com
Irvin Cooper
922 LAFAYETTE AVE, BROOKLYN, NY, 11221
(718) 453-0950
koop@yahoo.com
Irvin Cooper
336 SHEFFIELD N, WEST PALM BCH, FL, 33417
(561) 389-7995
irving.cooper@peoplepc.com
Republican
Irvin Cooper
200 DORCHESTER RD, SCARSDALE, NY, 10583
(914) 475-2094
icooper@nc.rr.com
Democrat

Irvin Cooper Addresses, Phone Numbers

Name
Address
County
Phone
Irvin Cooper
5218 HARBINGER RD, SPRING HILL, FL, 34608
HERNANDO
Irvin Cooper
3134 HADDINGTON DR, LOS ANGELES, CA, 90064
LOS ANGELES
(310) 838-4003
Irvin Cooper
112 E SUNSET LN, HAVEN, KS, 67543
RENO
(620) 465-3683
Irvin Cooper
41 WHIPPOORWILL LN, HAZLEHURST, GA, 31539
JEFF DAVIS
(912) 375-3285
Irvin Cooper
41 WHIPPOORWILL LN, HAZLEHURST, GA, 31539
JEFF DAVIS
(912) 375-3285
Irvin Cooper
3810 E 28TH TER, KANSAS CITY, MO, 64128
JACKSON
(816) 924-3991
Irvin Cooper
18166 WHITE PINE DR, MILFORD, VA, 22514
CAROLINE
(804) 633-9247
Irvin Cooper
5380 OTTER LAKE RD, SAINT PAUL, MN, 55110
RAMSEY
(651) 429-0192
Irvin Cooper
18166 WHITE PINE DR, MILFORD, VA, 22514
CAROLINE
(804) 633-9247
Irvin Cooper
15 RIDGEWOOD AVE, DELANCO, NJ, 8075
BURLINGTON
Irvin Cooper
PO BOX 216, POTECASI, NC, 27867
NORTHAMPTON
(252) 587-2033
Irvin Cooper
118 4TH AVE, BRUNSWICK, MD, 21716
FREDERICK
(301) 834-8782
Irvin Cooper
1646 W 42ND ST APT 8, DAVENPORT, IA, 52806
SCOTT
(563) 388-9959
Irvin Cooper
1527 CHESTNUT ST, CANON CITY, CO, 81212
FREMONT
(719) 275-2368

Irvin Cooper Facebook Profiles

Pinkerton Cooper facebook profile
Pinkerton Cooper, pinkerton.cooper
Went to Irvin High School
Irvin High School
Josh Irvin facebook profile
Josh Irvin, josh.irvin.52
Works at Guy M. Cooper
Went to Methacton High School
Works at Worth & Company
Aarianna Cooper facebook profile
Aarianna Cooper, aarianna.cooper
Lives in El Paso, Texas
Studied at Irvin High School
Irvin High School
Irvin Cooper facebook profile
Irvin Cooper, Irvin-Cooper
Student
Studied at International Leadership of Texas Garland Elementary PTO
Works at Student
Micheal Irvin Osborne (momo) facebook profile
Micheal Irvin Osborne (momo)
Lives in Baldwyn, Mississippi
Owner at Jack of all Trades
Shipping Loader at Ashley Furniture Industries
Kelly Cooper (Kelly Irvin) facebook profile
Kelly Cooper (Kelly Irvin)
Went to Evangel Christian School
Evangel Christian School
Nyla Cooper facebook profile
Nyla Cooper, nyla.cooper.7
Lives in New Orleans, Louisiana
Studied at NODC '14
Personal assistant at Movie Industry
Amanda Sue Irvin facebook profile
Amanda Sue Irvin
Lives in Clear Spring, Maryland
Works at Macy's Warehouse Distribution Center
Returns at Macy's Warehouse Distribution Center
Linda Cooper facebook profile
Linda Cooper, linda.cooper.585112
Lives in Robinson, Texas
Studied at UTEP - The University of Texas at El Paso '71
Customer Service Representative (CSR) at Olmsted-Kirk Paper Company
Margaret Cooper facebook profile
Margaret Cooper, margaret.cooper.5264
Went to Irvin High School '74
Irvin High School
Frank Koper facebook profile
Frank Koper, frank.koper.1
Lives in Rio Rancho, New Mexico
Studied Psychology at Utep
Utep
Jessie Irvin facebook profile
Jessie Irvin, jessie.irvin.79
Worked at walt whitman art center/camden nj 101 cooper st
Studied at Camden County College, Blackwood, NJ '81
Camden County College, Blackwood, NJ
Stan Koper facebook profile
Stan Koper
Went to Irvin High School
Works at Eagle Aviation
Irvin Cooper facebook profile
Irvin Cooper, irvin.cooper.1
Worked at Koolie Music Group
Went to Redan High School '07
Redan High School
Vaani Kapoor facebook profile
Vaani Kapoor, vaani.kapoor.7393
Lives in Noida, India
Studied at University of Delhi
Sr. CCE at HCL Technologies
Jennifer Cooper facebook profile
Jennifer Cooper, jennifer.cooper.96558
Lives in El Paso, Texas
Went to Irvin High School '08
Administrative Assistant at El Paso Electric
Dick Irvin facebook profile
Dick Irvin, dick.irvin
Retired
Studied Education at Old Dominion University '96
Old Dominion University
Ashmita Kapoor facebook profile
Ashmita Kapoor, sabrina.kapoor.94
Lives in Greater Noida
Studied at Chandigarh University
Technical Specialist at Lg Electronics
Sonja Irvin Sneed facebook profile
Sonja Irvin Sneed, sonja.i.sneed
Lives in Commerce, Texas
Studied at East Texas State University
East Texas State University
Camille Cooper Irvin facebook profile
Camille Cooper Irvin, camille.cooper.54
Worked at Xerox Corporation
Studied at Governors State University
Governors State University
Irvin Cooper facebook profile
Irvin Cooper
Lives in Universal City, Texas
Universal City, Texas
Carol Irvin facebook profile
Carol Irvin, Carol-Irvin
Worked at Reckitt Benckiser
Went to Sir Henry Cooper School '77
Sir Henry Cooper School
Ricah Kapoor facebook profile
Ricah Kapoor, ricah.kapoor
Lives in Delhi, India
Studied at amity universty noida '13
amity universty noida
Trudi Cooper-Gorringe facebook profile
Trudi Cooper-Gorringe, trudi.cooper.16
Worked at Irvin Aerospace
Studied at Stratton Upper School and Community College
Stratton Upper School and Community College
Carolyn Irvin facebook profile
Carolyn Irvin, carolyn.irvin.5
Worked at Eaton's Electrical Sector
Studied at East Texas State University '72
East Texas State University
Amna Kapor facebook profile
Amna Kapor, amna.kapor
Worked at Feld Enterntainment
From Goiás, Goias, Brazil
Joanne Irvin (Rako) facebook profile
Joanne Irvin (Rako), joanne.irvin.10
Lives in Minneapolis, Minnesota
Studied at University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota
Kevin Ivanna Irvin Ramirez facebook profile
Kevin Ivanna Irvin Ramirez, ivan.ramirezhernandez.92
Lives in Torreon, Mexico
Studied at ELEF '00
Works at Cooper Standard Automotive
Donna Irvin (Cooper) facebook profile
Donna Irvin (Cooper), donna.irvin3
Works at Stop N Go
Irvin Rene Sosa Vargas facebook profile
Irvin Rene Sosa Vargas, irvinrene.sosavargas
Lives in Santa Cruz de la Sierra, Bolivia
Studied at UAGRM
Works at CLUB COOPER
Irvin Cooper facebook profile
Irvin Cooper, irvin.23.cooper
Lives in Mexico City, Mexico
Went to Centro Universitario Anglo Mexicano
Centro Universitario Anglo Mexicano
Gabbar Gilgiti (Gabbar Is Back ) facebook profile
Gabbar Gilgiti (Gabbar Is Back ), noziya789
Lives in Gilgit, Pakistan
Gilgit, Pakistan
Ramika D. Cooper-Irvin facebook profile
Ramika D. Cooper-Irvin, ramika.cooper
Lives in Detroit, Michigan
Studied at Redford High School
Redford High School
Chad Irvin facebook profile
Chad Irvin
Lives in Vernon, Alabama
Studied Business at MUW
Asst. Team Leader at Paccar
John Charles Cooper facebook profile
John Charles Cooper, john.c.cooper.773
Former Production Manager at Marine Products a Division of Foodcorp
Studied Food Technology at Cape Technikon '82
Cape Technikon
Shalini Kapoor facebook profile
Shalini Kapoor, shalini.kapoor.585112
Not Yet Working
Studied B.Ed. at Jamia Millia Islamia
Jamia Millia Islamia
Andy Irvin facebook profile
Andy Irvin, andy.irvin3
Lives in Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Studied at Shelton State Community College
Works at Cooper Marine & Timberlands
Andi Irvin facebook profile
Andi Irvin, andiavon
Worked at Abbey National
Studied at Saint Albans
Saint Albans
Irving CabBar facebook profile
Irving CabBar, irving.cabrerabarron.5
Lives in Orizaba
Studies at Instituto Tecnológico de Orizaba
Instituto Tecnológico de Orizaba
Thomas-Robert Irvin facebook profile
Thomas-Robert Irvin, tommybobby
Actor at Hedgerow Theatre
Studied BFA in Acting at Marymount Manhattan College
Standardized Patient at University of Pennsylvania

Irvin Cooper addresses, contacts, age, possible relatives

Name
Born in
Address
Contacts
Possible Relatives
Irvin Leroy Cooper
Born in 1947
1527 Chestnut St #16,Canon City, CO 81212

Former addresses
2147 Central Ave #23, Canon City, CO 81212
2147 Central Ave #1, Canon City, CO 81212
1616 Chestnut St #24, Canon City, CO 81212
899 750 #W28, Price, UT 84501
1527 Chestnut St #13, Canon City, CO 81212
210 Macon Ave #4, Canon City, CO 81212
2147 Central Ave #17, Canon City, CO 81212
1660 Chestnut St #24, Canon City, CO 81212
1616 Chestnut St #A, Canon City, CO 81212
904 PO Box, Limon, CO 80828
2003 32nd St, Pueblo, CO 81008
2147 Central Ave #9, Canon City, CO 81212
690 Bayfield Ave, Pueblo, CO 81007
(719) 275-2368

Former phone numbers
(719) 275-2368
(719) 650-2153
(719) 542-1754
(289) 778-4871
Katherine L Cooper
Scott Anthony Cooper
Debora K Cooper
Warren James Cooper
Walter Monroe Cooper
Doris Lorraine Cooper
Kristy Lee Owens
Kurt Leroy Cooper
Johnny Steven Cooper
Irvin J Cooper
Born in 1916
554 PO Box,Rosharon, TX 77583

Former addresses
Burt, Rosharon, TX 77583
(281) 431-2852


Associated names
Irvin Jr Cooper
Irvin Ben Cooper
Born in 1968
2200 1st St #1309,Alamogordo, NM 88310

Former addresses
2948 Brinkley, Temple Hills, MD 20748
282 Big Lake Rd #169, Biloxi, MS 39531
2949 Brinkley Rd #202, Temple Hills, MD 20748
4745 Garden Ranch Dr #K106, Colorado Springs, CO 80918
8197 Summerset Dr #C, Colorado Springs, CO 80920
486 Eminence Row, Jackson, MS 39213
1882 PO Box, Washington, DC 20013
5602 Lufbery Cir #A, Buzzards Bay, MA 02542
(505) 443-6020

Former phone numbers
(601) 982-7771
(508) 563-9232
(301) 894-2353
(719) 548-8270


Possible e-mails
ibcoop@hotmail.com
Cooper Carla Reeves
Derwin G Cooper
Carla R Cooper
Irvin Cooper
Born in 1934
45 139th St #17R,New York, NY 10037

Former addresses
45 139th St #17R, New York, NY 10037
51 Bradhurst Ave #1, New York, NY 10030
6163 PO Box, Bronx, NY 10451
Irvin W Cooper
1509 Huntingdon Mews,Clementon, NJ 08021
Edrena Cooper
Irvin L Cooper
1702 Oak Ave,Plant City, FL 33563

Amowo Catalog

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


0.019 s.