Gerald Garfield in Car Registration Database

Name
Address
Phone
Car Model
VIN
Gerald Garfield
4890 S 2825 W, ROY, UT 84067-8934
(801) 774-0602
Car Model 2009 TOYOTA TACOMA
VIN 5TENX22NX9Z633575
Gerald Garfield
2336 Harmon Cove Tower, Secaucus, NJ 07094-1750
(201) 617-7174
Car Model 2011 TOYOTA CAMRY HYBRID
VIN 4T1BB3EK9BU129182
Gerald Garfield
5 Rivendell Rd, Marlborough, CT 06447-1260
(860) 228-8374
Car Model 2009 ACURA MDX
VIN 2HNYD28439H510338
Gerald Garfield
424 East St, Leslie, MI 49251-9463
Car Model 2009 PONTIAC G6
VIN 1G2ZH57NX94148259
Gerald Garfield
5 Rivendell Rd, Marlborough, CT 06447-1260
(860) 228-8374
Car Model 2011 BMW 5 SERIES
VIN WBAFU7C53BC872749
Gerald Garfield
4890 S 2825 W, Roy, UT 84067-8934
Car Model 2008 TOYOTA COROLLA
VIN 1NXBR32E28Z038323
Gerald Garfield
424 East St, Leslie, MI 49251-9463
(517) 878-5095
Car Model 2011 CHEVROLET MALIBU
VIN 1G1ZB5E17BF121715

Gerald Garfield's Real Estate

Name
Owner Address
Real Estate Address
Value
Year of construction
GARFIELD GERALD A &
12817 MALLARD CREEK DR, WEST PALM BEACH, FL 33418
Real Estate Address
12817 MALLARD CREEK DR, PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL 33418
Value $340,471
Year of construction 1994

Gerald Garfield LinkedIn Profiles

Gerald Jerry Garfield RTRP linkedin profile
Gerald Jerry Garfield RTRP
Office Manager III at H & R Block
Financial Services
Dallas/Fort Worth Area
Gerald Garfield linkedin profile
Gerald Garfield
Partner at Day Pitney LLP
Law Practice
Hartford, Connecticut Area
Gerald Garfield linkedin profile
Gerald Garfield
United States
Gerald Garfield linkedin profile
Gerald Garfield
Sanitizer at Tastykake Inc
Food Production
Greater Philadelphia Area
Gerald Garfield linkedin profile
Gerald Garfield
store director at paqinc...food4less
Retail
Stockton, California
Gerald Garfield linkedin profile
Gerald Garfield
IT Professional at Gerald Garfield
Accounting
New York, New York

Gerald Garfield in US Voter Database

Name
Address
Phone
E-mail
Party
Gerald Garfield
4890 S 2825 W, ROY, UT, 84067
(801) 718-4797
ggarfield@msn.com
Gerald Garfield
12865 BIRCH RUN RD, BIRCH RUN, MI, 48415
(989) 529-8334
gerald.garfield@gmail.com
Republican
Gerald Garfield
32 NANEL DR, GLASTONBURY, CT, 06033
(860) 307-1544
jdonady@gmail.com
Independent

Gerald Garfield Addresses, Phone Numbers

Name
Address
County
Phone
Gerald Garfield
12865 BIRCH RUN RD, BIRCH RUN, MI, 48415
SAGINAW
(989) 624-5657
Gerald Garfield
431 GETTYSBURG ST, MESQUITE, TX, 75149
DALLAS
(972) 285-7771
Gerald Garfield
9828 COUNTRY MEADOW DR, STOCKTON, CA, 95209
SAN JOAQUIN
Gerald Garfield
45745 SPRING LN APT 106, SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI, 48317
MACOMB
Gerald Garfield
12817 MALLARD CREEK DR, PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL, 33418
PALM BEACH
(561) 630-7948
Gerald Garfield
111 INDIAN TRL, MUNITH, MI, 49259
JACKSON
(517) 769-6910
Gerald Garfield
2539 N MORELAND BLVD, CLEVELAND, OH, 44120
CUYAHOGA
(216) 321-7096
Gerald Garfield
5 RIVENDELL RD, MARLBOROUGH, CT, 6447
HARTFORD
(860) 228-8374
Gerald Garfield
2336 HARMON COVE TOWER APT 233, SECAUCUS, NJ, 7094
HUDSON
(201) 617-7174
Gerald Garfield
4890 S 2825 W, ROY, UT, 84067
WEBER
(801) 774-0602
Gerald Garfield
2336 HARMON COVE TOWER, SECAUCUS, NJ, 7094
HUDSON
(201) 617-7174
Gerald Garfield
1123 MEADOWOOD DR, WATERFORD, MI, 48327
OAKLAND
Gerald Garfield
10517 W MAPLEWOOD DR, LITTLETON, CO, 80127
JEFFERSON
Gerald Garfield
3539 STOUTON ST, PHILADELPHIA, PA, 19134
PHILADELPHIA
(215) 535-2040

Gerald Garfield Facebook Profiles

Gerald Singletary facebook profile
Gerald Singletary, gerald.singletary.77
Worked at King County Metro
Went to Garfield High School '71
Garfield High School
Gerald Garfield (Jerry) facebook profile
Gerald Garfield (Jerry)
Lives in Mesquite, Texas
Studied Business Administration at Graceland University '63
Office Manager/ Sr Tax Advisor 4 at H & R Block
Jerry Hood facebook profile
Jerry Hood, jerry.hood.583
Lives in Caldwell, Ohio
Went to Garfield '02
Works at Hood's Frostyvillie saloon
Gerald Foth (Jerry) facebook profile
Gerald Foth (Jerry)
Went to St. Peter & Paul
St. Peter & Paul
Jerry Macho facebook profile
Jerry Macho, jerry.macho.940
Lives in Virginia Beach, Virginia
Studied at Rowan University '86
Works at Rulon International
Jerry Bladek facebook profile
Jerry Bladek, jerry.bladek
Self Employed (Business)
Went to Garfiled High School '93
Garfiled High School
Gerald Berni (Jerry Berni) facebook profile
Gerald Berni (Jerry Berni), Jerry.Berni
Lives in West Covina, California
Studies at California State University, Northridge
Judicial Assistant at Los Angeles Superior Court
Jerry Tedesco facebook profile
Jerry Tedesco, jerry.tedesco.3
Lives in Vineland, New Jersey
Studied Psychology at Seton Hall Class of 1972
Electrical crew supervisor, retired. at Bayside State Prison
Jerry Winningham facebook profile
Jerry Winningham, jerry.winningham.9
Lives in Green, Ohio
Went to Garfield High School Akron, Ohio '73
Retired at Chrysler (division)
Jerry Callejas facebook profile
Jerry Callejas, jerry.callejas
Lives in Fontana, California
Went to Garfield '98
Garfield
Jerry Householder facebook profile
Jerry Householder, jerry.householder
Retired
Went to Garfield High School
Works at Retired
Gerald Henrich facebook profile
Gerald Henrich
Worked at The Barn at Lake Anna
Went to Gar-Field Senior High School '73
Gar-Field Senior High School
Gerry Burchett facebook profile
Gerry Burchett, gerry.burchett
Lives in Fredericksburg, Virginia
Went to Gar-Field Senior High School
Gar-Field Senior High School
Jerry De Maria facebook profile
Jerry De Maria, JERRY.DEMARIA
Worked at Cape Coral Fire Department
Studied at Edison State College
Edison State College
Gerald Harris facebook profile
Gerald Harris, gerald.harris.71619
Worked at Self Employed and Loving It!
Studied at Cuyahoga Community College
Cuyahoga Community College
Jerry Dang facebook profile
Jerry Dang
Lives in Seattle, Washington
Studies at Highline College '18
Clerk at Fred Meyer
Jerry Morris facebook profile
Jerry Morris, jerry.morris2
Lives in Rifle, Colorado
Studied Photography at School of Visual Arts
Facilities Manager at Garfield County Libraries
Gerald Mbarrington facebook profile
Gerald Mbarrington, gerald.mbarrington
Went to Garfield High School
Commercial Driver's License Driver (CDL Driver) at Seattle, Washington
Jerry Boring facebook profile
Jerry Boring, jerry.boring.3
Worked at Pastor at various churches
Went to Garfield High School Akron, Ohio
Garfield High School Akron, Ohio
Jerry Paris facebook profile
Jerry Paris, jerry.paris.56
Personal Chef & Dog Walker - AKA The House Husban! at Happily Retired
Jerry Davis (Dorothy) facebook profile
Jerry Davis (Dorothy), jerry.davis.77128
Lives in Olive Branch, Mississippi
Went to Garfield High School Akron, Ohio '69
Garfield High School Akron, Ohio
Jerry Vergara Jr facebook profile
Jerry Vergara Jr, jerry.j.vergara
Lives in Los Angeles, California
Studied at East Los Angeles College
East Los Angeles College
Jerry Ferro facebook profile
Jerry Ferro, jerry.ferro.18
Went to Garfield High School - East Los Angeles
Garfield High School - East Los Angeles
Gerry Lepe (Mr tear) facebook profile
Gerry Lepe (Mr tear), gerry.lepe
Lives in Pasco, Washington
Went to James A. Garfield High School '93
Sanitation Lead at CRF Frozen Foods LLC.
Jerry Chef Shores facebook profile
Jerry Chef Shores, jerry.shores.9
Lives in Cleveland, Ohio
Studied at Garfield Heights High School
Driver at Dr Pepper Snapple Group
Jerry Dotson facebook profile
Jerry Dotson, Jerry-Dotson
Lives in Spotsylvania, Virginia
Went to Gar-Field Senior High School '79
Gar-Field Senior High School
Gerald Benner facebook profile
Gerald Benner
Lives in Port Griffith, Pennsylvania
Went to Garfield High School (New Jersey)
Garfield High School (New Jersey)
Dalton Moore facebook profile
Dalton Moore, Dalton-Moore
None
Studied at WIT
WIT
Gerald Edwards facebook profile
Gerald Edwards, gerald.edwards.8
Lives in Seattle, Washington
Studied at Washington State University '86
Works at Internal Revenue Service
Gerry Rickards facebook profile
Gerry Rickards, gerry.rickards
Lives in Everett, Pennsylvania
Studied at Dickinson School of Law '90
Attorney at Allison & Rickards, Attorneys at Law, LLC
Jerry T Lee facebook profile
Jerry T Lee
Lives in Renton, Washington
Studied at Highline College
Highline College
Gerald Garfield facebook profile
Gerald Garfield, gerald.garfield.33
Studied at Not Yet
Not Yet
Jerry Manning facebook profile
Jerry Manning
Lives in Suffolk, Virginia
Studied at Northern Virginia Community College
Master Carpenter at Suffolk School Board
Gerald Nyakwebara facebook profile
Gerald Nyakwebara, Gerald-Nyakwebara
Retired
Studied at Makerere University Business School '22
Teacher at Retired
Jerry Morris Jr. (Ghost Jr) facebook profile
Jerry Morris Jr. (Ghost Jr), morrisjr1
Lives in East Akron, Ohio
Went to Garfield High School '05
Garfield High School
Jerry Garfield facebook profile
Jerry Garfield, jerry.garfield.1
Lives in Salem, Oregon
Went to St. Mark's School '71
St. Mark's School
Gerald Wilcox facebook profile
Gerald Wilcox, gerald.wilcox.3
Lives in Jacksonville, North Carolina
Studied at University of Florida '14
Lcpl /E3 at USMC
Jerry Grontas facebook profile
Jerry Grontas, jerry.grontas
Lives in Spotsylvania, Virginia
Went to Gar-Field Senior High School
Gar-Field Senior High School
Jerry Gray facebook profile
Jerry Gray, jerry.gray.731
I was a beer truck driver for more years than I care to remember at Stroh's Beer
Went to Garfield High School
Auctioneer.. at Self-employed
Gerry Garfield facebook profile
Gerry Garfield, gerry.garfield.9
Lives in Hartford, Connecticut
Studied at University of Michigan '68
University of Michigan

Gerald Garfield addresses, contacts, age, possible relatives

Name
Born in
Address
Contacts
Possible Relatives
Gerald L Garfield
203 Walnut,Rochester, IL 62563
Gerald A Garfield
Born in 1923
617 Beachcomber Dr,Seal Beach, CA 90740
(562) 430-1303
Della R Garfield
Gerald Garfield
6 Winter Ln,Dix Hills, NY 11746
Gerald Garfield
1120 Little Rock,Las Vegas, NV 89123
Yoko Garfield
Gerald R Garfield
Born in 1964
9828 Country Meadow Dr,Stockton, CA 95209

Former addresses
3424 Northstar Dr, Stockton, CA 95209
2065 Sonoma Ave, Stockton, CA 95204
3424 Star Wa, Stockton, CA 95206
743 San Francis Ave, Stockton, CA 95210
3511 Larchmont Dr, Stockton, CA 95209
246 South St, Tracy, CA 95376
711 Newhall Ct, Stockton, CA 95210
246 West St, Tracy, CA 95376
(209) 478-6133

Former phone numbers
(209) 469-9216
(209) 835-3911
Brittany N Garfield
Donna D Garfield
Sally Garfield
Cheryl Garfield
Virginia Anne Garfield
Brian A Garfield
Donna Dee Garfield
Langdon G Garfield
Nancy J Garfield
Gerald Garfield
24 Deepwood,West Hartford, CT 06107
Gerald F Garfield
Born in 1907
1413 Smith St,Bay City, MI 48706

Former addresses
206 Frank St, Bay City, MI 48706
Gerald Garfield
9309 Parrish,Stockton, CA 95210
Gerald Joel Garfield
Born in 1946
1123 Meadowood Dr,Waterford, MI 48327

Former addresses
1585 Epley Rd, Williamston, MI 48895
19 Maplecroft Rd, Canton, MA 02021
3722 Gleneden Dr, Lansing, MI 48906
(248) 683-3158

Former phone numbers
(248) 683-3158
(517) 323-2055
Heather Rose Garfield
Elaine J Garfield
Jonathan Louis Garfield
Gerald Garfield
1 Constitution,Hartford, CT 06103

Former addresses
17 Pilgrim,West Hartford, CT 06117
Gerald Garfield
Day Berry Howard Cityplace,Hartford, CT 06103

Former addresses
19 Pilgrim,West Hartford, CT 06117
Diana C Garfield
Jamie M Garfield
Garfield N Garfield
Stephanie M Garfield
Gerald Garfield
90 Sheep Hill,West Hartford, CT 06117
Gerald E Garfield
Born in 1935
12865 Birch Run Rd,Birch Run, MI 48415
(989) 624-5657

Former phone numbers
(989) 529-8334
(989) 624-5657
Jennifer Rose Garfield
Mildred Mae Garfield
Gerald S Garfield
Born in 1944
2336 Harmon Cove Tower,Secaucus, NJ 07094

Former addresses
2336 Harmon Cove Tower #2336, Secaucus, NJ 07094
780 Greenwich St #6G, New York, NY 10014
2336 Harmon Cove Tower #2336H, Secaucus, NJ 07094
(201) 424-6064

Former phone numbers
(212) 929-1682
(201) 617-7174


Possible e-mails
jerrygarfield@yahoo.com
Knatzer Garfieldv
Knatzer Leonard Garfield
Gerald F Garfield
Born in 1929
002539 Moreland,Shaker Hts, OH 44120
Gerald F Garfield
Born in 1929
2539 Moreland,Shaker Heights, OH 44120
Gerald Garfield
1051 Sheridan,Stockton, CA 95207
Nancy J Garfield
Gerald Lee Garfield
Born in 1944
431 Gettysburg St,Mesquite, TX 75149

Former addresses
7062 Pineberry Rd #R75249, Dallas, TX 75249
1717 Shady Glen Dr #2208, Arlington, TX 76015
Laticha Dawn Hamilton
Connie Landrum Garfield

Associated names
Gerald M Garfield
Gerald Garfield
208B New London,Glastonbury, CT 06033

Former addresses
412 White Columns,Wilmington, NC 28411
Gerald F Garfield
Born in 1929
2539 Moreland Blvd #18,Cleveland, OH 44120

Former addresses
2539 Moreland Blvd #B18, Shaker Hts, OH 44120
2539 Moreland Blvd #16, Cleveland, OH 44120
2539 Moreland Blvd #B14, Cleveland, OH 44120
2539 Moreland Blvd #B18, Cleveland, OH 44120
2539 Moreland Blvd, Cleveland, OH 44120
(216) 321-7096

Former phone numbers
(216) 513-9872
(216) 321-7096
Gerald Garfield
76 Eastern,Glastonbury, CT 06033
Gerald Garfield
292 PO Box,Seal Beach, CA 90740
Gerald Garfield
Cityplace,Hartford, CT 06103

Former addresses
19 Pilgrim,West Hartford, CT 06117
Stephanie M Garfield
Jamie M Garfield
Diana C Garfield
Garfield N Garfield
Gerald Garfield
Born in 1948
5 Rivendell Rd,Marlborough, CT 06447

Former addresses
19 Pilgrim Rd, Hartford, CT 06117
19 Pilgrim Rd, West Hartford, CT 06117
5 Riverdel Rd, Marlborough, CT
32 Nanel Dr #C, Glastonbury, CT 06033
Day Berry Howard Cityplace, Hartford, CT 06103
5 Summer Storm Cir, Santa Fe, NM 87506
(860) 228-8374

Former phone numbers
(203) 233-3307
(860) 233-4328
(860) 633-8477
(860) 228-8374
(860) 307-1544
(860) 233-4328


Possible e-mails
garfield@ntplx.net
Diana C Garfield
Garfield N Garfield
Stephanie M Garfield
Jamie M Garfield
Gerald E Garfield
Born in 1959
4890 2825,Roy, UT 84067

Former addresses
248 50, Orem, UT 84057
(801) 774-0602

Former phone numbers
(801) 776-1908
(801) 776-1908
(801) 774-0602
(801) 718-4797


Possible e-mails
fahr455@hotmail.com, fahr455@iwon.com, jerrygarfield@hotmail.com, tempest355@yahoo.com
Krista R Garfield
Mary E Garfield
Elizabeth Garfield
Thomas E Garfield
Donna L Garfield
Yoko Kogakelli Garfield
Melanie T Garfield

Associated names
James Garfield, Jim Garfield, Jerry Garfield

Donations from Gerald Garfield

Name
Address
Occupation
Amount
Recipient
Gerald Garfield
5 Rivendell Rd MARLBOROUGH CT 06447
Occupation ATTORNEY, DAY PITNEY LLP
Amount $500.00
Recipient John B Larson (D)
Gerald Garfield
5 Rivendell Rd MARLBOROUGH CT 06447
Occupation Attorney, Day Pitney LLP
Amount $250.00
Recipient Joe Courtney (D)
Gerald Garfield
5 Rivendell Rd MARLBOROUGH CT 06447
Occupation Attorney, Day Pitney LLP
Amount $500.00
Recipient Chris Dodd (D)
Gerald Garfield
Occupation ATTORNEY, DAY PITNEY LLP
Amount $500.00
Recipient Chris Dodd (D)
Gerald Garfield
5 RIVENDELL RD MARLBOROUGH CT 06447
Occupation ATTORNEY, DAYBERRY&HOWARD LLP
Amount $500.00
Recipient PATRICK, DEVAL L (G)
Gerald Garfield
1123 MEADOWOOD DR WATERFORD MI 48327
Occupation
Amount $25.00
Recipient MICHIGAN HOUSE DEMOCRATIC FUND
Gerald Garfield
Occupation
Amount $-500.00
Recipient Chris Dodd (D)
Gerald Garfield
5 Rivendell Rd MARLBOROUGH CT 06447
Occupation Attorney, Day Pitney LLP
Amount $2300.00
Recipient Chris Dodd (D)

Amowo Catalog

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


0.020 s.