Frank Abruzzo in Car Registration Database

Name
Address
Phone
Car Model
VIN
Frank Abruzzo
29 Magnet St, Stony Brook, NY 11790-2850
Car Model 2007 CADILLAC SRX
VIN 1GYEE637470129754
Frank Abruzzo
69 PLYMOUTH DR N, GLEN HEAD, NY 11545-1126
Car Model 2010 VOLKSWAGEN EOS
VIN WVWBA7AH5AV013334
Frank Abruzzo
550 NW 76th Ter Apt 208, Margate, FL 33063-7420
Car Model 2009 NISSAN 370Z
VIN JN1AZ44E59M405027
Frank Abruzzo
550 NW 76th Ter Apt 208, Margate, FL 33063-7420
(954) 984-4244
Car Model 2011 NISSAN 370Z
VIN JN1AZ4EH2BM553652

Frank Abruzzo's Real Estate

Name
Owner Address
Real Estate Address
Value
Year of construction
ABRUZZO, FRANK A & DEBORAH M
1529 BULL VALLEY DR, WOODSTOCK, IL 60098
Real Estate Address
4873 HAMPSHIRE CT, NAPLES, FL 34112
Year of construction 2002
ABRUZZO FRANK &
8100 INAGUA LN, WELLINGTON, FL 33414
Real Estate Address
8100 INAGUA LN, WELLINGTON, FL 33414
Value $290,774
Year of construction 2003
ABRUZZO FRANK &
8100 INAGUA LN, WELLINGTON, FL 33414
Real Estate Address
301 KNOTTY PINE CIR, LAKE WORTH, FL 33463
Year of construction 1981
ABRUZZO FRANK W &
8100 INAGUA LN, WELLINGTON, FL 33414
Real Estate Address
8280 ELEUTHERA LN, WELLINGTON, FL 33414
Year of construction 2003
ABRUZZO FRANK
1112 GRAND CAY DR, PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL 33418
Real Estate Address
1112 GRAND CAY DR, PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL 33418
Value $740,000
Year of construction 1996

Frank Abruzzo LinkedIn Profiles

Frank Abruzzo (Farmer) linkedin profile
Frank Abruzzo (Farmer)
Owner at Myrtle Grove Produce/ S.F. Abruzzo electric
Farming
Greater New York City Area
Frank Abruzzo linkedin profile
Frank Abruzzo
VPSales at WMC
Mining & Metals
Greater Chicago Area
FRANK ABRUZZO linkedin profile
FRANK ABRUZZO
United States
Frank Abruzzo linkedin profile
Frank Abruzzo
President at Find A Fran, LLC
Information Services
Indianapolis, Indiana Area

Frank Abruzzo in US Voter Database

Name
Address
Phone
E-mail
Party
Frank Abruzzo
(305) 926-2125
al@the-beach.net
Independent
Frank Abruzzo
49 WASHBURN ST, LAKE GROVE, NY, 11755
(631) 680-1634
fabruzzo@gmail.com

Frank Abruzzo Addresses, Phone Numbers

Name
Address
County
Phone
Frank Abruzzo
24 CONCORD ST, FLORAL PARK, NY, 11001
NASSAU
(516) 775-7342
Frank Abruzzo
8280 ELEUTHERA LN, ROYAL PALM BEACH, FL, 33414
PALM BEACH
(561) 434-5126
Frank Abruzzo
1331 BEGONIA ST, DELTONA, FL, 32725
VOLUSIA
Frank Abruzzo
2631 NE 14TH AVE APT 210, OAKLAND PARK, FL, 33334
BROWARD
Frank Abruzzo
1529 BULL VALLEY DR, WOODSTOCK, IL, 60098
MCHENRY
(815) 337-3885
Frank Abruzzo
5 TAURGO LN, CENTEREACH, NY, 11720
SUFFOLK
Frank Abruzzo
245 FALLER DR, NEW MILFORD, NJ, 7646
BERGEN
(201) 261-8728
Frank Abruzzo
9851 HILL LN, WARRIOR, AL, 35180
JEFFERSON
Frank Abruzzo
2911 S COUNTY ROAD 1050 W, GREENSBURG, IN, 47240
DECATUR
(812) 662-9789
Frank Abruzzo
, , ,
Frank Abruzzo
9875 HILL LN, WARRIOR, AL, 35180
JEFFERSON
(205) 681-3912
Frank Abruzzo
804 NE 17TH AVE, FT LAUDERDALE, FL, 33304
BROWARD
Frank Abruzzo
124 NE 19TH CT APT B214, WILTON MANORS, FL, 33305
BROWARD
Frank Abruzzo
1331 BEGONIA ST, DELTONA, FL, 32725
VOLUSIA
Frank Abruzzo
3333 NE 34TH ST, FORT LAUDERDALE, FL, 33308
BROWARD
Frank Abruzzo
29 MAGNET ST, STONY BROOK, NY, 11790
SUFFOLK

Frank Abruzzo Facebook Profiles

Frank Chavez facebook profile
Frank Chavez, frank.chavez.5686
Lives in Albuquerque, New Mexico
Works at Albuquerque Balloon Museum
Francesco Esposito facebook profile
Francesco Esposito, Francesco-Esposito
Lives in Caprara D'Abruzzo, Abruzzi, Italy
Studied Linguistics at Università degli Studi "Gabriele D'Annunzio" '13
operatore outbound at Plurima Srl
Franco Meo facebook profile
Franco Meo, franco.meo.50
Lives in Rome, Italy
Studied at Università degli Studi di Teramo
Goalkeeper at Condominio
Francesco Pento facebook profile
Francesco Pento, francesco.pento.5
Lives in San Valentino in Abruzzo Citeriore
Studied at itis luigi di savoia chieti
Works at La Pagnotta snc - Forno a Legna
Francesco Contu facebook profile
Francesco Contu, francesco.gd.contu
Lives in L'Aquila, Italy
Studied at Università degli Studi di Firenze, facoltà di Scienze Agrarie e Forestali '90
Works at Regione Abruzzo
Francesco Sulpizio facebook profile
Francesco Sulpizio, francesco.sulpizio.33
Lives in Campoli Appennino
Studied at univaq
Works at Pitagora Abruzzo
Bayram Abruzzi facebook profile
Bayram Abruzzi, Bayram-Abruzzi
Lives in Münster
Went to Anne-Frank-Berufskolleg
Anne-Frank-Berufskolleg
Francesco Salvatorelli facebook profile
Francesco Salvatorelli, francesco.salvatorelli.14
Lives in Caprara D'Abruzzo, Abruzzi, Italy
Goes to I.T.I.S. "A. Volta", Pescara, Italy '20
I.T.I.S. "A. Volta", Pescara, Italy
Francesco Tentarelli facebook profile
Francesco Tentarelli, francesco.tentarelli
Lives in Giulianova
Studied Storia e critica dell'arte at università urbino '85
Works at Regione Abruzzo
Francesco Flamminio facebook profile
Francesco Flamminio, francesco.flamminio.9
From Marina Di San Vito, Abruzzi, Italy
Went to ITCG E. Fermi
Giornalista - Addetto stampa at Regione Abruzzo
Frank Abruzzo facebook profile
Frank Abruzzo, frank.abruzzo.7
Went to Newtown High School '94
Newtown High School
Frank Abruzzo facebook profile
Frank Abruzzo
Lives in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Francesco Abrescia facebook profile
Francesco Abrescia
Lives in Bari, Italy
Went to ITN F. Caracciolo
Works at Corsica Ferries - Sardinia Ferries
Francesco Melchiorre facebook profile
Francesco Melchiorre, francescomelchiorre2
From Milan, Italy
Studied Mediazione Linguistica at Università DI Chieti e Pescara "G. D'Annunzio" '16
Owner at Fotografo Freelance e Videomaker per sbaglio
Francesco Abrescia facebook profile
Francesco Abrescia, francesco.abrescia.33
From Bari, Italy
Went to diploma ragioneria
diploma ragioneria
Francesco Melone facebook profile
Francesco Melone, francesco.melone
Lives in L'Aquila, Italy
Studied at University of L'Aquila
Works at Regione Abruzzo
Francesco Abbrescia facebook profile
Francesco Abbrescia
Lives in Triggiano
Went to ITIS G. Marconi
Works at Getrag
Francesco Abbruzzo facebook profile
Francesco Abbruzzo
Lives in La Oliva
La Oliva
Franco Abbrescia facebook profile
Franco Abbrescia, franco.abbrescia.1
Lives in Bari, Italy
Works at frescogel
Francesco Di Tommaso (Checco) facebook profile
Francesco Di Tommaso (Checco), francesco.b.ditommaso
Titolare at DTF Service
Studied meccanico d'auto at Volkswagen Group
Works at me stesso
Francesco Ebrezza facebook profile
Francesco Ebrezza, francesco.ebrezza
Lives in Turin, Italy
Went to Agenti forestali
Agenti forestali
Frank Abruzzo facebook profile
Frank Abruzzo, frank.abruzzo.9
Works at Frank Abruzzo Industries
Francesco Ferrajoli facebook profile
Francesco Ferrajoli, francesco.ferrajoli.5
Studied at isef l'aquila '89
Works at IZS Abruzzo e Molise
Franco De Santis facebook profile
Franco De Santis, Franco.fds1000
Agente x Lazio Abruzzo Marche at Vertebra (Antonio Guerrasio S.r.l.)
Went to Istituto Tecnico per Geometri di Frosinone
Agente per il Lazio at ABC Sistem Srl
Frank Obreza facebook profile
Frank Obreza, frank.obreza
Lives in Cleveland, Ohio
Cleveland, Ohio
Francesco Palerma facebook profile
Francesco Palerma, francesco.palerma
Lives in Venice, Italy
Went to Istituto Privato Giuseppe Mazzini(Avezzano)
Manovra at Serfer
Francesco Pace facebook profile
Francesco Pace, francesco.pace.9003
Lives in Caprara D'Abruzzo, Abruzzi, Italy
Self-employed
Works at Self-employed
Francesco Gorgoni facebook profile
Francesco Gorgoni, francesco.gorgoni.9
Lives in Bomba, Abruzzo
Went to Istituto Tecnico Industriale L. Da Vinci
Istituto Tecnico Industriale L. Da Vinci
Francesco Abruzzo facebook profile
Francesco Abruzzo, fabruzzo1
Lives in Tramonti, Campania, Italy
Studied Jurisprudence at University of Naples Federico II '16
Works at Praticante Avvocato
Frank A Buono facebook profile
Frank A Buono, Frank.Buono.REA
Lives in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Studied at Temple University Fox School of Business '91
PA/NJ Realtor at Realty Mark, LLC
Franco Ranalli facebook profile
Franco Ranalli
Works at Di Francesco Motors Triumph Abruzzo
Franco Martella facebook profile
Franco Martella, franco.martella3
Lives in Pineto
Studied at esperienza della vita
Works at Don Antonio Camping Village
Francesco Alexander Barisci facebook profile
Francesco Alexander Barisci, francesco.barisci
Via tagliamento at Specialità D'Abruzzo
Studied at ITN L. Acciaiuoli Ortona '13
Works at Eiffel srl - GDF SUEZ
Francesco Abbruzzo facebook profile
Francesco Abbruzzo, francesco.abbruzzo.7
Lives in Lahr
Studied at Scuola Media Borgia I. C. -G. Sabatini '01
CNC-Dreher at INA Schaeffler Technologies AG & Co. KG
Francesco Abbrescia facebook profile
Francesco Abbrescia, francesco.abbrescia.146
Went to ITG Pitagora
Consulente immobiliare at Abbrescia
Francesco Tunnera (Paco) facebook profile
Francesco Tunnera (Paco), francescotunnera
Worked at EF Education First
Studied at University of Perugia
University of Perugia
Francisco Propato facebook profile
Francisco Propato, francisco.propato.3
Worked at Regione Abruzzo
Studied at Universidad de Morón
Universidad de Morón
Francesco Murano facebook profile
Francesco Murano, francesco.murano.566
Lives in Dimaro
Went to ITC V. Cosentino
Waiting Staff at Tevini - Dolomites Charming Hotel
Francesco Mancini facebook profile
Francesco Mancini, francesco.mancini.73157
Lives in L'Aquila, Italy
Studied Radiodiagnostica at University of Modena and Reggio Emilia '88
Works at Ospedale San Salvatore L'Aquila
Francesco Montagliani facebook profile
Francesco Montagliani, francesco.montagliani.7
Lives in Avezzano, Italy
Went to scuola alberghiera
Works at Covalpa Abruzzo

Frank Abruzzo addresses, contacts, age, possible relatives

Name
Born in
Address
Contacts
Possible Relatives
Frank Abruzzo
Born in 1913
605 League St,Philadelphia, PA 19147
(215) 467-3951
Frank S Abruzzo
Born in 1917
300 Oak Harbour Dr,Juno Beach, FL 33408

Former addresses
7502 Geminata Oak Ct, West Palm Beach, FL 33410
413 Chatham Ct #C, Lakewood, NJ 08701
413 Chatham Ct #8, Lakewood, NJ 08701
326 Oak Harbour Dr, Juno Beach, FL 33408
(908) 901-4393

Former phone numbers
(407) 626-2875
Ruth T Abruzzo
Ruth Abruzzo
Frank Abruzzo
2920 Nobleton,Deltona, FL 32738
Mercedes Abruzzo
Frank A Abruzzo
209 Wyoma Ln,Schaumburg, IL 60193
Frank Abruzzo
Born in 1957
7216 66th St,Glendale, NY 11385

Former addresses
7647 85th #66, Woodhaven, NY 11421
John Abruzzo
Frank S Abruzzo
Born in 1917
11399 Twelve Oaks,North Palm Beach, FL 33408

Former addresses
37 Cedar Hill,Jupiter, FL 33469
Ruth Abruzzo
Frank Abruzzo
5524 Bevis Ave,Sherman Oaks, CA 91411

Former addresses
3601 Wyoming Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89104
(818) 782-6675
Charles G Abruzzo
Diane S Abruzzo
Frank A Abruzzo
2067 Champions,North Lauderdale, FL 33068
Frank Abruzzo
67 Elmwood Ter,Irvington, NJ 07111
Frank V Abruzzo
Born in 1936
1 Hidden Glen Dr,Parsippany, NJ 07054

Former addresses
Hidden Gln, Parsippany, NJ 07054
4309 Cleveland Ln, Rockaway, NJ 07866
(973) 335-5256

Former phone numbers
(973) 335-5256
(973) 537-8439
(973) 537-8439
(973) 703-3658
Josephine C Abruzzo
Josephine L Abruzzo
Jennifer L Abruzzo
Jeffreypaul Abruzzo
Frank S Abruzzo
Born in 1951
29 Magnet St,Stony Brook, NY 11790

Former addresses
152 Noel Dr, Centereach, NY 11720
175 Stanley Dr, Centereach, NY 11720
Annamarie Abruzzo
Lisa A Maisano
May Abruzzo
Michael C Abruzzo
Virginia Mcconville
V Abruzzoducz
Robin Abruzzo
Annamarie M Abruzzo
Mary Abruzzo
Frank T Abruzzo
150 15th,Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Former addresses
150 15th,Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Frank Abruzzo
Born in 1966
1331 Begonia St,Deltona, FL 32725

Former addresses
5544 Metropolitan Ave #2F, Ridgewood, NY 11385
460 Woodward Ave #1L, Ridgewood, NY 11385
55 Metropolitan Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11211
(718) 386-8379
Julia V Abruzzo
Julia V Abruzzo
Mercedes Abruzzo
Frank Abruzzo
7931 10th,North Lauderdale, FL 33068
Frank Abruzzo
49 Washburn,Lake Grove, NY 11755

Former addresses
29 Magnet,Stony Brook, NY 11790
Robin Abruzzo
Frank Abruzzo
9000 Shore Rd,Brooklyn, NY 11209

Former addresses
2 Wing #C, Brooklyn, NY 11209
2066 65th St, Brooklyn, NY 11204
Madeline Abruzzo
Teresa Abruzzominichello
Frank J Abruzzo
Born in 1931
7216 66th St,Flushing, NY 11385
Anna M Abruzzo
Mary M Abruzzo
Frank Abruzzo
Born in 1955
15 Flower Ln,Manhasset, NY 11030

Former addresses
5968 59th, Maspeth, NY 11378
5967 59th, Maspeth, NY 11378
5310 Las Verdes Cir #312, Delray Beach, FL 33484
(516) 627-0709
Thomas D Abruzzo
Josephine R Abruzzo
Thomas J Abruzzo
Frank Angelo Abruzzo
Born in 1952
303 76th Ter,North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Former addresses
4041 Ocean Blvd #210, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
820 PO Box, Madisonville, LA 70447
4601 8th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
1301 11th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
8119 70th Ave, Tamarac, FL 33321
3260 19th Ave #3, Oakland Park, FL 33306
2805 Oakland Park Blvd #104, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306
2911 County Road 1050, Greensburg, IN 47240
(954) 726-4482

Former phone numbers
(812) 662-9789
Maryjane Abruzzo
Josephine A Abruzzo
Thomas J Tomasi
Maryjane T Abruzzo
Jane Abruzzo
Mary Jane Abruzzo
Frank Anthony Abruzzo
Born in 1950
1529 Bull Valley Dr,Woodstock, IL 60098

Former addresses
209 Wyoma Ln #34H, Schaumburg, IL 60193
224 Beech Dr, Schaumburg, IL 60193
4873 Hampshire Ct, Naples, FL 34112
947 Wedgewood Dr, Crystal Lake, IL 60014
4648 Sayre Ave, Norridge, IL 60706
(815) 337-3885

Former phone numbers
(847) 980-4999
(815) 337-3885
(847) 985-4999


Possible e-mails
faabru@aol.com
Deborah M Abruzzo

Associated names
Frank D Abruzzo, Frank N Abruzzo
Frank Abruzzo
725 99th Cir,Fort Lauderdale, FL 33324

Former addresses
2 Matador Ln #3, Davie, FL 33324
725 99th Cir, Plantation, FL 33324
Frank M Abruzzo
Born in 1929
435 Washington Ave,Cliffside Park, NJ 07010

Former addresses
245 Faller Dr #A, New Milford, NJ 07646
245 A, New Milford, NJ 07646
274 Woods, Manhasset, NY 11030
245 A Dr, New Milford, NJ 07646
275 Manning Ave, River Edge, NJ 07661
274 Northwoods Rd, Manhasset, NY 11030
(201) 945-4961

Former phone numbers
(201) 261-8728
Debra M Abruzzo
Phil Abruzzo
Marguerite Abruzzo
Diana Abruzzo
Evelyn Abruzzo
William Abruzzo
Robert A Abruzzo
Frank Teresa Abruzzo
Born in 1952
115 Mead Rd,Fleischmanns, NY 12430

Former addresses
352 PO Box, Fleischmanns, NY 12430
8280 Eleuthera Ln, Wellington, FL 33414
301 Knotty Pine Cir #A2, Greenacres, FL 33463
24 Concord St, Floral Park, NY 11001
301 Knotty Pine Cir #A-2, Greenacres, FL 33463
8280 Eleuthera Ln, West Palm Beach, FL 33414
(561) 434-5126

Former phone numbers
(561) 434-5126
(516) 775-7342
(845) 254-5835
(516) 775-7342
Theresa B Abruzzo
Teresa B Abruzzo
Frank Abruzzo
Frank W Abruzzo

Associated names
Frank J Abruzzo, Frank W Abruzzo
Frank J Abruzzo
Born in 1922
152 Noel Dr,Centereach, NY 11720
(631) 588-8901
V Abruzzoducz
Michael C Abruzzo
Mary Abruzzo
May Abruzzo
Virginia Mcconville
Frank L Abruzzo
Born in 1909
7400 Sun Island Dr #204,South Pasadena, FL 33707

Former addresses
80 Cranberry St, Brooklyn, NY 11201
7600 Sun Island Dr #S603, South Pasadena, FL 33707
(813) 367-3806
E D Abruzzo
Elizabeth A Abruzzo

Donations from Frank Abruzzo

Name
Address
Occupation
Amount
Recipient
Frank Abruzzo
1331 BEGONIA ST DELTONA FL 32725
Occupation
Amount $10.00
Recipient MCCOLLUM, BILL (G)
Frank Abruzzo
9 Stoddart Court MATINECOCK NY 11560
Occupation information requeste, information requested
Amount $250.00
Recipient Pete King (R)
Frank Abruzzo
1331 BEGONIA ST DELTONA FL 32725
Occupation
Amount
Recipient
Frank Abruzzo
1331 BEGONIA ST DELTONA FL 32725
Occupation
Amount $10.00
Recipient MCCOLLUM, BILL (G)
Frank Abruzzo
1331 BEGONIA ST DELTONA FL 32725
Occupation
Amount $15.00
Recipient MCCOLLUM, BILL (G)

Amowo Catalog

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


0.023 s.