Frances Babcock in Company Registration Database

Name
Company Name
Company Address
Position
Creation Date
Company Status
FRANCES J BABCOCK
100 SANDY LN , Waxahachie TX 75165 6205
Position Director

Frances Babcock's Real Estate

Name
Owner Address
Real Estate Address
Value
Year of construction
BABCOCK BRYAN E + FRANCES J
47 WASHINGTON ST, NEWPORT, RI 02840
Real Estate Address
8424 BERNWOOD COVE LOOP, FORT MYERS, FL 33966
Year of construction 2006

Frances Babcock LinkedIn Profiles

Frances Babcock linkedin profile
Frances Babcock
United States
Frances Kelley Babcock linkedin profile
Frances Kelley Babcock
United States
Frances Babcock linkedin profile
Frances Babcock
Owner at Hair Salon
Health, Wellness and Fitness
Norfolk, Virginia Area
Frances Babcock linkedin profile
Frances Babcock
Inn owner at Sarah Kendall house
Hospitality
Newport, Rhode Island

Frances Babcock in US Voter Database

Name
Address
Phone
E-mail
Party
Frances Babcock
78 WILLIAMS AVENUE, WELLSVILLE, NY, 14895
(585) 593-7010
abratt.ann@gmail.com
Independent

Frances Babcock Addresses, Phone Numbers

Name
Address
County
Phone
Frances Babcock
89 BABCOCK RD, FREEDOM, NH, 3836
CARROLL
(603) 539-4833
Frances Babcock
513 STEWARTS CORNERS RD, PENNELLVILLE, NY, 13132
OSWEGO
(315) 695-5505
Frances Babcock
78 WILLIAMS AVE, WELLSVILLE, NY, 14895
ALLEGANY
(585) 593-7010
Frances Babcock
222 W POWELL DR, LA PORTE, IN, 46350
LA PORTE
(219) 326-7641
Frances Babcock
296 COUNTY ROUTE 46, MASSENA, NY, 13662
SAINT LAWRENCE
(315) 705-6103
Frances Babcock
1004 N VAN BUREN ST, STOCKTON, CA, 95203
SAN JOAQUIN
(209) 464-4927
Frances Babcock
3441 19TH AVE SW, NAPLES, FL, 34117
COLLIER
(239) 455-1340
Frances Babcock
24940 BUTLER ST, LOS MOLINOS, CA, 96055
TEHAMA
Frances Babcock
513 STEWARTS CORNERS RD, PENNELLVILLE, NY, 13132
OSWEGO
(315) 695-5505
Frances Babcock
PO BOX 218, COLONY, KS, 66015
ANDERSON
Frances Babcock
20 HITCHING POST RD, BOZEMAN, MT, 59715
GALLATIN
(406) 586-0133
Frances Babcock
1723 E OAKDALE AVE, TULARE, CA, 93274
TULARE
(559) 688-8403
Frances Babcock
3701 INWOOD AVE, NEW ORLEANS, LA, 70131
ORLEANS
(504) 392-5348
Frances Babcock
1300 PALMER AVE, MUSKEGON, MI, 49441
MUSKEGON
Frances Babcock
132 7TH AVE, SWEET HOME, OR, 97386
LINN
(541) 367-5069
Frances Babcock
7016 PRAZZO WAY, ELK GROVE, CA, 95757
SACRAMENTO
Frances Babcock
47 WASHINGTON ST, NEWPORT, RI, 2840
NEWPORT
(401) 619-3430
Frances Babcock
3224 CHRISTOPHER ST, PORT CHARLOTTE, FL, 33948
CHARLOTTE
(941) 764-7712
Frances Babcock
89 BABCOCK RD, FREEDOM, NH, 3836
CARROLL
(603) 539-4833
Frances Babcock
3224 CHRISTOPHER ST, PORT CHARLOTTE, FL, 33948
CHARLOTTE
(941) 764-7712
Frances Babcock
1301 NYS ROUTE 74, PARADOX, NY, 12858
ESSEX
Frances Babcock
25 BICKNELL RD, BILLERICA, MA, 1821
MIDDLESEX
(978) 667-0608
Frances Babcock
77 S EAGLECREST DR, HAMBURG, NY, 14075
ERIE
(716) 627-9675
Frances Babcock
1300 PALMER AVE, MUSKEGON, MI, 49441
MUSKEGON
Frances Babcock
77 S EAGLECREST DR, HAMBURG, NY, 14075
ERIE
(716) 627-9675

Frances Babcock Facebook Profiles

Jane Frances Nwachukwu facebook profile
Jane Frances Nwachukwu, janefrancesn1
Studied at Babcock University '12
Babcock University
Frances Medley facebook profile
Frances Medley, frances.medley.5
Lives in Fareham
Went to Longdean School '74
Business Support at Babcock International
Ife Elisa Francis facebook profile
Ife Elisa Francis, ifeelisa
Former Intern at TVCconnect
Studied at Babcock University
Babcock University
Francis Johnson facebook profile
Francis Johnson, francis.johnson.3760
Worked at communication engineer
Studied at Babcock University
Babcock University
Mary Frances Babcock facebook profile
Mary Frances Babcock, maryfrances.babcock.9
Lives in Valparaiso, Indiana
Went to Valparaiso High School
Valparaiso High School
Francis Pierrin facebook profile
Francis Pierrin, francis.pierrin
Worked at Babcock International Group
Francis Addair facebook profile
Francis Addair, francis.addair
Self-employed
Studied Mass communication at Babcock University
Chief executive officer at Self-employed
Francys Pohp Cuc facebook profile
Francys Pohp Cuc, francys.pohpcuc
Lives in Guatemala City, Guatemala
Went to Colegio Imperial
General Manager at la escuela del amor
Happiness Francis facebook profile
Happiness Francis, happiness.francis.393
Works at Babcock Unversity Schools, Ogba
Francis Temitope facebook profile
Francis Temitope, francis.temitope.359
Student
Studied at Babcock university ILishan
Works at Student
Frances Cook facebook profile
Frances Cook, frances.cook.5059
Former House Manager at Babcock Center
Studied at Midlands Tech
Midlands Tech
Francis Akpan facebook profile
Francis Akpan, francis.akpan.925
Studied at Babcock Engineering Academy
Babcock Engineering Academy
Francis Nwadibia Aja facebook profile
Francis Nwadibia Aja, francis.aja.9
Lives in Enugu, Nigeria
Studied BA Theology at Babcock University '05
Executive Secretary at Enugu Conference of Seventh-day Adventist Church
Sandy Allan Frances facebook profile
Sandy Allan Frances
FFS
Contract Manager at FFS
Frances Oshiobugie facebook profile
Frances Oshiobugie, frances.oshiobugie
Worked at Access Bank Plc
Studied IMBA at IE Business School
IE Business School
Frances Babcock facebook profile
Frances Babcock, frances.babcock.3
Lives in Wellsville, New York
Went to Wellsville High '49
Wellsville High
Francis Umeh facebook profile
Francis Umeh, francis.umeh.948
Student at Unizik community
Studied at Okongwu Memorial Special Science School, Nnewi, Old Boys Association
Manager at Chelsea Football Club
Daniella Francis facebook profile
Daniella Francis, Daniella-Francis
Student
Studied at Babcock university
Works at Student
Francis Nzotta facebook profile
Francis Nzotta, fnzotta
Worked at Babcock University
Studied at University of Nigeria
University of Nigeria
Ojo Francis facebook profile
Ojo Francis, ojo.francis.963
Lives in Osogbo
Studied Computer science at Babcock university ILishan
Tech at OSUN State Polythecnics, IREE
Rich Francis facebook profile
Rich Francis, rich.francis.754
Lives in Bristol, United Kingdom
Studied at Strode College
Vocational Coach at Babcock International Group PLC
Opara Francis facebook profile
Opara Francis, opara.francis.73
Lives in Ijebu Ode
Studied at Babcock University, Ilisan Remo, Ogun State
packaging staff at @Consolidated breweries plc,imagbon
Frances Kifer Rider facebook profile
Frances Kifer Rider, frances.k.rider
Worked at Babcock & Wilcox
Studied at Geneva College
Geneva College
Frances Baker facebook profile
Frances Baker, frances.baker.9887
Former Computer Assistant at Babcock and Wilcox
Studied Science at University of Dundee '67
University of Dundee
Sen Restoration Francis facebook profile
Sen Restoration Francis, FmikeO
Self-employed
Studied at Gaius Bention '10
Owner at Self-employed
Ogunbajo Francis facebook profile
Ogunbajo Francis, ogunbajo.francis
Worked at Chevron
Studied at Babcock University '15
Babcock University
Mary Frances Babcock facebook profile
Mary Frances Babcock, maryfrances.babcock
Lives in Valparaiso, Indiana
Went to Valparaiso High School, Valparaiso, Indiana '41
Valparaiso High School, Valparaiso, Indiana
Blessing C. Francis facebook profile
Blessing C. Francis, bonyenso
Lives in Lagos, Nigeria
Studied at Babcock university. Studied Accounting '11
Works at Home Health Education Services, Ghana
Francis Aiterebhe facebook profile
Francis Aiterebhe, Oseite
Lives in Lagos, Nigeria
Went to grace high school gbagada lagos '02
Babcock University
Emmanuel Francis facebook profile
Emmanuel Francis, emmanuel.francis.104
Former Student at Babcock University
Studied at Elepe commniuty high school '09
UNI. LAG, lagos Nigeria.
Fran Babcock (Frances Babcock) facebook profile
Fran Babcock (Frances Babcock), fran.michaud.9
Lives in Decatur, Georgia
Decatur, Georgia
Ezebulunwo Francis facebook profile
Ezebulunwo Francis, Ezebulunwo-Francis
Worked at Babcock University
Studied at Babcock University
Babcock University
Francis Cutaia facebook profile
Francis Cutaia, francis.cutaia
Lives in Saint-Raphaël, Provence-Alpes-Cote D'Azur, France
Went to Lycée Charles Jully
Works at Babcock MCS France
Odueyungbo Adetutu Phrincess facebook profile
Odueyungbo Adetutu Phrincess, odueyungbo.phrincess
Lives in Lagos, Nigeria
Studied at Babcock University '16
Babcock University
Francis Babcock facebook profile
Francis Babcock, francis.babcock
From West Carthage, New York
Studied at Carthage Central High School
Cook at The Dockside Pub
Francis Adewunmi facebook profile
Francis Adewunmi, francophone2
Self employed
Studied at Babcock University '08
Works at Self employed
Frances Babcock facebook profile
Frances Babcock, Frances-Babcock
Lives in Wellsville, New York
Went to Wellsville Senior High School
Wellsville Senior High School
Frances Oribhabor facebook profile
Frances Oribhabor, frances.oribhabor
Lives in Lagos, Nigeria
Studied at Babcock University '16
Babcock University
Francis Daria (Agam) facebook profile
Francis Daria (Agam), francis.daria.5
Studied Religion at Andrews University '04
Works at NORTHEAST NIGERIA CONFERENCE
Francis Angel facebook profile
Francis Angel, francis.angel1
Lives in Lagos, Nigeria
Studied Economic Development and growth at UMAB '09
Staff at Babcock University

Frances Babcock addresses, contacts, age, possible relatives

Name
Born in
Address
Contacts
Possible Relatives
Frances Babcock
Born in 1920
980 Federal,Boca Raton, FL 33432
Frances Marie Babcock
Born in 1921
927 E St,Lake Worth, FL 33460

Former addresses
927 State St, Lake Worth, FL 33461
(561) 586-2467
Frances E Babcock
Born in 1930
513 Stewarts Corners Rd,Pennellville, NY 13132

Former addresses
2287 Rr2, Pennellville, NY 13132
521 Stewarts Corners Rd, Pennellville, NY 13132
2287 Stewarts, Pennellville, NY 13132
2287 RR 2 POB, Pennellville, NY 13132
2287 Stewarts Crn, Pennellville, NY 13132
2 2 RR 2, Pennellville, NY 13132
2287 Stewarts Rd, Pennellville, NY 13132
Stewarts Corners Rd, Pennellville, NY 13132
Stewarts Cors, Pennellville, NY 13132
2287 PO Box, Pennellville, NY 13132
330 Stewarts Corners Rd, Pennellville, NY 13132
2287 RR 2, Pennellville, NY 13132
2 RR 2 #2287, Pennellville, NY 13132
(315) 695-5505

Former phone numbers
(315) 695-5505
Dennis B Babcock
Bradley R Babcock
Donald R Babcock
P Babcock
Kelly Ann Babcock
Frances J Babcock
47 Washington,Newport, RI 02840

Former addresses
8424 Bernwood Cove,Fort Myers, FL 33966
Bryan E Babcock
Francis J Babcock
Bryan E Babcock
Frances Babcock
Born in 1927
6117 Sugarloaf,Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Virginia L Babcock
Eugene Lampman Babcock
Frances Ann Babcock
Born in 1960
54 Glenside Ave,Billerica, MA 01821

Former addresses
19 Sturgis St #2, Woburn, MA 01801
11 Old Boston Rd, Tewksbury, MA 01876
11 Old Boston Rd #513, Tewksbury, MA 01876
11 Old Boston Rd #516, Tewksbury, MA 01876
11 Old Boston Rd #303, Tewksbury, MA 01876
54 Glenside, Pinehurst, MA 01866
58 PO Box, Pinehurst, MA 01866
(978) 670-0889

Former phone numbers
(978) 851-7290
(978) 362-2379
(978) 670-2379
(978) 851-7290
(978) 670-0889
Joseph R Babcock
David J Babcock
Joseph R Babcock
N Babcockdjand
David J Babcocksr
Despina Demonico

Associated names
Frances A Demonico
Frances Babcock
Born in 1954
3375 7800,West Jordan, UT 84088
Crystal Maycock
Frances R Babcock
Born in 1928
79 Olde Wood Rd,Glastonbury, CT 06033
Jamesw Babcock
Frances H Babcock
Born in 1925
61 Morris Ave,Lincoln Park, NJ 07035

Former addresses
Deerfield #C11, Pulaski, NY 13142
(973) 633-9543
John J Babcock
Frances C Babcock
Born in 1917
1100 Ponce De Leon Blvd #205,Clearwater, FL 33756

Former addresses
1100 Ponce De Leon Blvd #205S, Clearwater, FL 33756
1100 Ponce De Leon Blvd #2, Clearwater, FL 33756
1843 Yale Dr, Clearwater, FL 33765
(727) 518-2360

Former phone numbers
(813) 799-1648
Vernet N Babcock
Vn Babcock
Frances Ann Babcock
Born in 1950
4011 Reynolds Park Rd,Paragould, AR 72450

Former addresses
444B PO Box, Paragould, AR 72451
427 PO Box, Paragould, AR 72451
401 5th Ave #2, Paragould, AR 72450
2601 Shalimar Ln, Paragould, AR 72450
600 6th St, Paragould, AR 72450
(870) 236-6960

Former phone numbers
(870) 236-8969


Possible e-mails
bfrankie@grnco.net
Atchison Sam Babcock
Leola Babcock
Kenny M Babcock
Steven Wayne Babcock
Frankie Babcock
Steven W Babcock
Frankie Babcock
Steven W Babcock
Frankie Babcock

Associated names
Frankie Babcoct, Ann Frankie
Frances M Babcock
10813 Fern Pl,Jamaica, NY 11433

Former addresses
17134 107th Ave, Jamaica, NY 11433
17134 Pd #107, Jamaica, NY 11433
(718) 526-8037
Frances G Babcock
Born in 1950
31200 Northwestern Hwy,Farmington Hills, MI 48334

Former addresses
77 Eaglecrest Dr, Hamburg, NY 14075
24 Saint Joan Ln, Buffalo, NY 14227
25 Gaby Ln, Buffalo, NY 14227
105 Woodgate Dr, Buffalo, NY 14227
156 Seine Dr, Buffalo, NY 14227
25 Gaby Ln, Cheektowaga, NY 14227
(716) 627-9675

Former phone numbers
(716) 668-9306
(716) 668-4709
Karen M Babcock
Gary T Babcock
Frances A Babcock
Born in 1948
727 PO Box,West Ossipee, NH 03890

Former addresses
4 Hodges Ave, Wellesley, MA 02482
89 Babcock Rd, Freedom, NH 03836
79 Babcock Rd, Freedom, NH 03836
Chase, West Ossipee, NH 03890
68 Seaflower Ln, Marshfield, MA 02050
11 Denton Rd, Wellesley, MA 02482
(603) 539-4833

Former phone numbers
(603) 539-4833
(781) 837-6340
Matthew M Babcock
Fran Babcock
Paul A Babcockiii
Frances M Babcock
139 Kimball,Lisbon, CT 06351

Former addresses
139 Kimball,Norwich, CT 06360
Leon Babcock
Frances Ann Babcock
Born in 1960
54 Glenside,Billerica, MA 01821

Former addresses
11 Old Boston,Tewksbury, MA 01876
19 Sturgis,Woburn, MA 01801
58 PO Box,Pinehurst, MA 01866
54 Glenside,Pinehurst, MA 01866
Despina Demonico
Joseph R Babcock
Joseph R Babcock
N Babcockdjand
David J Babcock
David J Babcocksr

Associated names
Frances A Demonico, Fran Babcock
Frances J Babcock
Born in 1924
5020 Brandon,Toledo, OH 43615

Former addresses
005024 Brandon,Toledo, OH 43615
Burdette H Babcock
Frances Kelley Babcock
Born in 1950
3701 Inwood Ave,New Orleans, LA 70131

Former addresses
2241 Westmere St, Harvey, LA 70058
(504) 392-5348

Former phone numbers
(504) 348-3222
David Rhodes Wilson
Eric Louis Babcock
Frances K Wilson
Deanna Babcock
Robert S William
Robert J Wilson

Associated names
Frances Wilsonbabcock, Francis K Wilson, Frances Kelley Wilson
Frances Babcock
501 Forest Lakes,Naples, FL 34105
Lewis D Babcock
Frances Babcock
123 1st,Colony, KS 66015

Former addresses
218 PO Box,Colony, KS 66015
Frances May Babcock
Born in 1942
139 Kimball Rd,Jewett City, CT 06351

Former addresses
304 PO Box, Bozrah, CT 06334
306 Norwich Ave, Taftville, CT 06380
73 Starr St, Norwich, CT 06360
(860) 887-9492
Leon Clarence Babcock
Allen F Babcock
Frances Babcock
3437 Country Club,Grand Prairie, TX 75052
Francis J Babcock
Richard Owen Babcock
Frankie Babcock
Frances C Babcock
Born in 1927
Rr03,Mineral, VA 23117
Frances Babcock
51 Franck Rd,Stony Point, NY 10980
Kenneth A Babcock
Arthur Babcock
Marie D Babcock
Frances Babcock
366 PO Box,Providence, RI 02901

Amowo Catalog

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


0.034 s.